96404 N4 Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 20 2019 (00:23)

Train : 96404 N4 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 35 halts Duration : 2h 38m

From : KSRADeparture : 05:00 To : CSMT Arrival : 07:38 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 121 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kasara (KSRA)05:00 10.041CR4Tal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
Oombermali (OMB)05:1005:111m 16.979CR2Dist-Thane, Maharashtra
Khardi (KE)05:1605:171m 113.493CR2Dist-Thane, Maharashtra
Thansit (THS)05:2105:221m 119.688CR2Pin- 421601, Maharashtra
Atgaon (ATG)05:2605:271m 125.565CR2Maharashtra 421601, Maharashtra
Asangaon (ASO)05:3605:371m 135.371CR2Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Vasind (VSD)05:4205:431m 141.277CR2Pin- 421601, Maharashtra
Khadavli (KDV)05:4905:501m 148.976CR2Pin- 421605, Maharashtra
Titvala (TLA)05:5605:571m 156.557CR3Titvala 421605, Maharashtra
Ambivli (ABY)06:0206:031m 161.390CR2Ambivli 421102, Maharashtra
Shahad (SHAD)06:0506:061m 164.346CR2Ulhasnagar 421103, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)06:1006:122m 167.454CR3Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)06:1606:171m 171.045CR2Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)06:1906:201m 172.538CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)06:2206:231m 173.867CR2Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)06:2706:281m 178.249CR2Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)06:3106:321m 180.754CR2Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)06:3706:381m 185.248CR2India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)06:4106:421m 187.653CR4Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)06:4506:461m 190.266CR2Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)06:4806:491m 192.450CR2Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)06:5106:521m 194.156CR2Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)06:5406:551m 196.054CR2Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)06:5706:581m 197.856CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)07:0207:031m 1101.539CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)07:0507:061m 1102.875CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)07:0807:091m 1105.354CR4Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)07:1207:131m 1108.051CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)07:1607:171m 1110.541CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)07:1907:201m 1111.962CR3Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)07:2107:221m 1112.954CR2Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)07:2407:251m 1114.747CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)07:2607:271m 1115.568CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)07:2807:291m 1116.756CR2Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)07:3107:321m 1118.534CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)07:3407:351m 1119.725CR4Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)07:38 1120.9-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 96404 N4 time table?

If you want to check 96404 N4 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of N4 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96404 timetable?

It is important to check 96404 N4 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check N4 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of N4 ?

N4 train number is 96404.

What are the 96404 N4 running days?

The 96404 N4 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kasara (KSRA) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in N4 ?

Class of travel available in N4 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96404 from the source station?

The 96404 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 05:00.

How much distance does N4 cover?

N4 covers a total distance of 121 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96404 to reach the destination?

The 96404 takes 2h 38m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96404 N4 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96404 N4 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 07:38 .

How many stoppages 96404 has between Kasara and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 96404 N4 has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96404 N4 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 96404 N4 Express reach on day 1 at 07:38 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which N4 usually arrives at KSRA and CSMT?

N4 arrives on platform number 4 at Kasara (KSRA) and platform number 4 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 96404 N4 crosses?

The 96404 N4 passes by 36 major stations which are Kasara (KSRA), Oombermali (OMB), Khardi (KE), Thansit (THS), Atgaon (ATG), Asangaon (ASO), Vasind (VSD), Khadavli (KDV), Titvala (TLA), Ambivli (ABY), Shahad (SHAD), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Nahur (NHU), Bhandup (BND), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Vikhroli (VK), Ghatkopar (GC), Vidyavihar (VVH), Kurla Jn (CLA), Sion (SIN), Matunga (MTN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Parel (PR), Currey Road (CRD), Chinchpokli (CHG), Byculla (BY), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).