95424 N28 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95424 N28 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 19 halts Duration : 2h 15m

From : KSRADeparture : 17:17 To : CSMT Arrival : 19:32 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 119 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kasara (KSRA)17:17 10.041CR4Tal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
Oombermali (OMB)17:2717:281m 16.979CR2Dist-Thane, Maharashtra
Khardi (KE)17:3317:341m 113.493CR2Dist-Thane, Maharashtra
Thansit (THS)17:3817:391m 119.688CR2Pin- 421601, Maharashtra
Atgaon (ATG)17:4317:441m 125.565CR2Maharashtra 421601, Maharashtra
Asangaon (ASO)17:5317:541m 135.371CR2Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Vasind (VSD)17:5918:001m 141.277CR2Pin- 421601, Maharashtra
Khadavli (KDV)18:0618:071m 148.976CR2Pin- 421605, Maharashtra
Titvala (TLA)18:1318:141m 156.557CR3Titvala 421605, Maharashtra
Ambivli (ABY)18:1918:201m 161.390CR2Ambivli 421102, Maharashtra
Shahad (SHAD)18:2218:231m 164.337CR2Ulhasnagar 421103, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)18:2818:291m 167.451CR3Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)18:3518:361m 172.586CR5Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)18:4018:411m 178.255CR4Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)18:4918:501m 185.553CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)18:5318:541m 188.268CR4Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)19:0419:051m 199.476CR4Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)19:0819:091m 1103.257CR6Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)19:1619:171m 1109.857CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)19:2219:231m 1114.628CR4Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)19:32 1118.8-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95424 N28 time table?

If you want to check 95424 N28 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of N28 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95424 timetable?

It is important to check 95424 N28 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check N28 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of N28 ?

N28 train number is 95424.

What are the 95424 N28 running days?

The 95424 N28 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kasara (KSRA) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in N28 ?

Class of travel available in N28 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95424 from the source station?

The 95424 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 17:17.

How much distance does N28 cover?

N28 covers a total distance of 119 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95424 to reach the destination?

The 95424 takes 2h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95424 N28 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95424 N28 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 19:32 .

How many stoppages 95424 has between Kasara and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 95424 N28 has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95424 N28 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 95424 N28 Express reach on day 1 at 19:32 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which N28 usually arrives at KSRA and CSMT?

N28 arrives on platform number 4 at Kasara (KSRA) and platform number 4 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 95424 N28 crosses?

The 95424 N28 passes by 20 major stations which are Kasara (KSRA), Oombermali (OMB), Khardi (KE), Thansit (THS), Atgaon (ATG), Asangaon (ASO), Vasind (VSD), Khadavli (KDV), Titvala (TLA), Ambivli (ABY), Shahad (SHAD), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dombivli (DI), Diva Jn (DIVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Ghatkopar (GC), Kurla Jn (CLA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Byculla (BY), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).