95410 N14 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95410 N14 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 19 halts Duration : 2h 17m

From : KSRADeparture : 10:10 To : CSMT Arrival : 12:27 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 119 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kasara (KSRA)10:10 10.041CR4Tal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
Oombermali (OMB)10:2010:211m 16.979CR2Dist-Thane, Maharashtra
Khardi (KE)10:2610:271m 113.493CR2Dist-Thane, Maharashtra
Thansit (THS)10:3110:321m 119.688CR2Pin- 421601, Maharashtra
Atgaon (ATG)10:3610:371m 125.565CR2Maharashtra 421601, Maharashtra
Asangaon (ASO)10:4610:471m 135.371CR2Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Vasind (VSD)10:5210:531m 141.277CR2Pin- 421601, Maharashtra
Khadavli (KDV)10:5911:001m 148.976CR2Pin- 421605, Maharashtra
Titvala (TLA)11:0611:071m 156.557CR3Titvala 421605, Maharashtra
Ambivli (ABY)11:1211:131m 161.390CR2Ambivli 421102, Maharashtra
Shahad (SHAD)11:1511:161m 164.331CR2Ulhasnagar 421103, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)11:2211:231m 167.451CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)11:2911:301m 172.586CR5Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)11:3411:351m 178.255CR4Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)11:4311:441m 185.553CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)11:4711:481m 188.261CR4Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)11:5912:001m 199.476CR4Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)12:0312:041m 1103.257CR6Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)12:1112:121m 1109.857CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)12:1712:181m 1114.628CR4Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)12:27 1118.8-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95410 N14 time table?

If you want to check 95410 N14 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of N14 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95410 timetable?

It is important to check 95410 N14 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check N14 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of N14 ?

N14 train number is 95410.

What are the 95410 N14 running days?

The 95410 N14 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kasara (KSRA) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in N14 ?

Class of travel available in N14 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95410 from the source station?

The 95410 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 10:10.

How much distance does N14 cover?

N14 covers a total distance of 119 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95410 to reach the destination?

The 95410 takes 2h 17m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95410 N14 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95410 N14 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 12:27 .

How many stoppages 95410 has between Kasara and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 95410 N14 has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95410 N14 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 95410 N14 Express reach on day 1 at 12:27 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which N14 usually arrives at KSRA and CSMT?

N14 arrives on platform number 4 at Kasara (KSRA) and platform number 4 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 95410 N14 crosses?

The 95410 N14 passes by 20 major stations which are Kasara (KSRA), Oombermali (OMB), Khardi (KE), Thansit (THS), Atgaon (ATG), Asangaon (ASO), Vasind (VSD), Khadavli (KDV), Titvala (TLA), Ambivli (ABY), Shahad (SHAD), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dombivli (DI), Diva Jn (DIVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Ghatkopar (GC), Kurla Jn (CLA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Byculla (BY), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).