95407 N13 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95407 N13 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 19 halts Duration : 2h 16m

From : CSMTDeparture : 10:16 To : KSRA Arrival : 12:32 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 119 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)10:16 10.042CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)10:2210:231m 14.257CR3Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)10:2810:291m 19.066CR4Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)10:3510:361m 115.676CR5Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)10:3910:401m 119.456CR3Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)10:5210:531m 130.753CR3Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)10:5610:571m 133.362CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)11:0411:051m 140.669CR3Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)11:1011:111m 146.438CR4Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)11:1911:201m 151.562CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Shahad (SHAD)11:2311:241m 154.690CR1Ulhasnagar 421103, Maharashtra
Ambivli (ABY)11:2611:271m 157.657CR1Ambivli 421102, Maharashtra
Titvala (TLA)11:3211:331m 162.376CR1Titvala 421605, Maharashtra
Khadavli (KDV)11:3911:401m 169.977CR1Pin- 421605, Maharashtra
Vasind (VSD)11:4611:471m 177.671CR1Pin- 421601, Maharashtra
Asangaon (ASO)11:5211:531m 183.574CR1Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Atgaon (ATG)12:0112:021m 193.388CR1Maharashtra 421601, Maharashtra
Thansit (THS)12:0612:071m 199.293CR1Pin- 421601, Maharashtra
Khardi (KE)12:1112:121m 1105.479CR1Dist-Thane, Maharashtra
Oombermali (OMB)12:1712:181m 1112.029CR1Dist-Thane, Maharashtra
Kasara (KSRA)12:32 1118.8-CR4Tal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95407 N13 time table?

If you want to check 95407 N13 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of N13 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95407 timetable?

It is important to check 95407 N13 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check N13 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of N13 ?

N13 train number is 95407.

What are the 95407 N13 running days?

The 95407 N13 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Kasara (KSRA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in N13 ?

Class of travel available in N13 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95407 from the source station?

The 95407 departs from its source station Kasara (KSRA) at 10:16.

How much distance does N13 cover?

N13 covers a total distance of 119 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95407 to reach the destination?

The 95407 takes 2h 16m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95407 N13 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95407 N13 reaches its destination station Kasara at 12:32 .

How many stoppages 95407 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Kasara?

The 95407 N13 has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95407 N13 take to reach Kasara Railway Station?

The 95407 N13 Express reach on day 1 at 12:32 to the Kasara Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which N13 usually arrives at CSMT and KSRA?

N13 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Kasara (KSRA).

How many major stations 95407 N13 crosses?

The 95407 N13 passes by 20 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Byculla (BY), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Kurla Jn (CLA), Ghatkopar (GC), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Diva Jn (DIVA), Dombivli (DI), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Shahad (SHAD), Ambivli (ABY), Titvala (TLA), Khadavli (KDV), Vasind (VSD), Asangaon (ASO), Atgaon (ATG), Thansit (THS), Khardi (KE), Oombermali (OMB), Kasara (KSRA).