16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 16 2020 (18:47)

Train : 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT)Dep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 44h 50m

From : RJTDeparture : 05:25 To : CBE Arrival : 02:15 +2 nights Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2221 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rajkot Jn (RJT)05:25 10.063WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)07:1507:172m 1116.155WR2Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)08:2908:312m 1181.557WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)09:4010:0020m 1246.755WR6Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)10:5010:511m 1292.559WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)11:1011:111m 1311.252WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)11:5212:0210m 1346.779WR2Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)13:0313:052m 1426.637WR2Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Surat (ST)14:2514:3510m 1476.481WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)15:2615:282m 1545.362WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Vasai Road (BSR)17:5018:0010m 1692.431WR7Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)18:5318:552m 1719.723CR1Dist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)19:4219:453m 1737.865CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)20:2820:302m 1784.336CR1Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)21:1721:203m 1812.259CR1Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)22:2522:305m 1875.860CR3Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)23:4523:505m 1951.362CR2New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)02:5003:0010m 21138.362CR3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)04:5004:533m 21251.336CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)05:5506:005m 21288.173CR2Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Raichur Jn (RC)07:2807:357m 21395.772SCR2Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Mantralayam Road (MALM)07:5908:001m 21424.664SCR--Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)08:3808:402m 21465.352SCR1Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)09:4009:5010m 21517.452SCR6, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)10:2310:252m 21545.965SCR1Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)11:1811:202m 21603.025SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)12:4012:5010m 21636.361SCR1Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Hindupur (HUP)14:0814:102m 21715.846SWR2ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)16:2016:255m 21814.932SWR2Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)18:1018:3020m 21871.332SWR4Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Tirupattur (TPT)20:5320:552m 21947.178SR--Tirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)22:2222:253m 22060.260SR--Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)23:2523:305m 22119.957SR4Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur (TUP)00:2300:252m 32170.128SR1Tiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)02:15 32220.6-SR1Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16613 timetable?

It is important to check 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT)?

Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) train number is 16613.

What are the 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) running days?

The 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) runs on Sun between Rajkot Jn (RJT) and Coimbatore Jn (CBE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) is Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16613 from the source station?

The 16613 departs from its source station Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at 05:25.

How much distance does Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) cover?

Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2221 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16613 to reach the destination?

The 16613 takes 44h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) reaches its destination station Coimbatore Jn at 02:15 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 16613 has between Rajkot Jn and Coimbatore Jn?

The 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) take to reach Coimbatore Jn Railway Station?

The 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 02:15 +2 nights to the Coimbatore Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) usually arrives at RJT and CBE?

Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Rajkot Jn (RJT) and platform number 1 at Coimbatore Jn (CBE).

How many major stations 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) crosses?

The 16613 Rajkot - Coimbatore Express (PT) passes by 34 major stations which are Rajkot Jn (RJT), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Surat (ST), Valsad (BL), Vasai Road (BSR), Bhiwandi Road (BIRD), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Karjat Jn (KJT), Lonavala (LNL), Pune Jn (PUNE), Daund Jn (DD), Solapur (SUR), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Wadi Jn (WADI), Raichur Jn (RC), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Adoni (AD), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Gooty Jn (GY), Anantapur (ATP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Hindupur (HUP), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Tirupattur (TPT), Salem Jn (SA), Erode Jn (ED), Tiruppur (TUP), Coimbatore Jn (CBE).