16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 27 2020 (16:12)

Train : 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - W - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 49 halts Duration : 44h 40m

From : ERSDeparture : 20:25 To : OKHA Arrival : 17:05 +2 nights Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2253 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)20:25 10.065SR1Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)20:4320:452m 119.555SR3Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)21:4521:505m 174.036SR2Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)22:4522:505m 1107.149SR6Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Pattambi (PTB)23:0423:051m 1118.679SR1Palakkad 679303, Kerala
Kuttippuram (KTU)23:1923:201m 1137.048SR1Malappuram, Kerala
Tirur (TIR)23:3923:401m 1152.169SR1Tel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
Parappanangadi (PGI)23:5423:551m 1168.248SR--Parappanangadi, Kerala
Ferok (FK)00:1400:151m 2183.335SR--Feroke, Kerala
Kozhikode Main (CLT)00:3200:353m 2193.377SR4Calicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
Quilandi (QLD)00:5400:551m 2217.694SR--Quilandi, Kerala
Vadakara (BDJ)01:0901:101m 2239.670SR2Calicut / Station Ph No : 0496-2524254, Kerala
Thalassery (TLY)01:2901:301m 2261.746SR1Kannur, Kerala
Kannur (CAN)01:5702:003m 2282.462SR1Kannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
Kannapuram (KPQ)02:1402:151m 2296.961SR1Kannur District, Kerala
Payyanur (PAY)02:3402:351m 2316.073SR1Kerala 670307, Kerala
Kanhangad (KZE)02:5903:001m 2345.458SR--Kanhangad, Kerala
Kasaragod (KGQ)03:2403:251m 2368.547SR2Tel: 04994 220800, Kerala
Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)04:2504:3510m 2415.621SR1Mangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Surathkal (SL)05:3505:372m 2436.361KR1Surathkal, Karnataka
Udupi (UD)06:1806:202m 2478.074KR1Karnataka - 576104 Ph; 0820-2524351, Karnataka
Kundapura (KUDA)06:4606:482m 2510.077KR1Kundapura - 576211, Karnataka
Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR)07:1407:162m 2543.565KR1Udupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
Bhatkal (BTJL)07:3007:322m 2558.758KR--Bhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
Honnavar (HNA)08:1408:162m 2599.658KR1Uttara Kannada Dist, Karnataka
Karwar (KAWR)09:2809:302m 2668.636KR1Karwar, Karnataka
Madgaon Jn (MAO)11:1011:2010m 2728.858KR2Margao 403601, Goa
Thivim (THVM)12:0812:102m 2774.954KR1North Goa- 403502, Goa
Kankavali (KKW)13:3813:402m 2853.545KR1Kankavli- 416602, Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)16:1016:155m 2964.961KR2Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Mangaon (MNI)19:0419:062m 21137.847KR1Mangaon - 402104 Tel; 02140-263230, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)21:2021:255m 21243.148CR6Panvel, Maharashtra
Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)22:2822:302m 21280.855CR4Dist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)23:0023:1010m 21308.256WR6Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Boisar (BOR)00:0400:062m 31358.971WR2Boisar - 401501.Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
Valsad (BL)01:2801:302m 31455.348WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)02:1902:212m 31494.636WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Surat (ST)03:1003:2212m 31524.279WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)04:0004:022m 31574.072WR1Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)05:0905:1910m 31653.969WR2Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)05:5005:522m 31689.363WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)06:5006:522m 31750.59WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)07:1507:2510m 31753.959WR1Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)08:3108:332m 31819.158WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)09:4109:432m 31884.554WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)11:5212:0210m 32000.653WR3Rajkot, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)13:2813:291m 32076.528WR2Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)13:4713:525m 32085.164WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)14:4314:5310m 32139.561WR1Khambhalia, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)16:1616:215m 32223.540WR2District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)17:05 32252.5-WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16338 timetable?

It is important to check 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT)?

Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) train number is 16338.

What are the 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) running days?

The 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) runs on Wed and Fri between Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16338 from the source station?

The 16338 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 20:25.

How much distance does Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) cover?

Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2253 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16338 to reach the destination?

The 16338 takes 44h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) reaches its destination station Okha at 17:05 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 16338 has between Ernakulam Jn and Okha?

The 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) has 50 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 17:05 +2 nights to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) usually arrives at ERS and OKHA?

Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and platform number 1 at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) crosses?

The 16338 Ernakulam - Okha Express (PT) passes by 50 major stations which are Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Aluva (AWY), Thrissur (TCR), Shoranur Jn (SRR), Pattambi (PTB), Kuttippuram (KTU), Tirur (TIR), Parappanangadi (PGI), Ferok (FK), Kozhikode Main (CLT), Quilandi (QLD), Vadakara (BDJ), Thalassery (TLY), Kannur (CAN), Kannapuram (KPQ), Payyanur (PAY), Kanhangad (KZE), Kasaragod (KGQ), Mangaluru Jn (MAJN), Surathkal (SL), Udupi (UD), Kundapura (KUDA), Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR), Bhatkal (BTJL), Honnavar (HNA), Karwar (KAWR), Madgaon Jn (MAO), Thivim (THVM), Kankavali (KKW), Ratnagiri (RN), Mangaon (MNI), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Bhiwandi Road (BIRD), Vasai Road (BSR), Boisar (BOR), Valsad (BL), Navsari (NVS), Surat (ST), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Khambhalia (KMBL), Dwarka (DWK), Okha (OKHA).