16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 27 2020 (16:13)

Train : 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 48 halts Duration : 42h 30m

From : OKHADeparture : 04:05 To : ERS Arrival : 22:35 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 2253 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Okha (OKHA)04:05 10.076WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)04:2804:335m 129.075WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)05:4005:422m 1113.186WR2Khambhalia, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)06:2006:255m 1167.434WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)06:4006:422m 1176.047WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)08:1908:245m 1251.970WR3Rajkot, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)10:0410:062m 1368.045WR2Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)11:3311:352m 1433.552WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)12:5013:0010m 1498.658WR5Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)14:0714:092m 1563.251WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)14:5115:0110m 1598.687WR1Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)15:5615:571m 1678.556WR2Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Surat (ST)16:5017:0010m 1728.385WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)17:2117:232m 1758.074WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)17:5517:572m 1797.271WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Boisar (BOR)19:1819:202m 1893.643WR3Boisar - 401501.Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)20:3020:4010m 1944.363WR7Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)21:0621:082m 1971.744CR1Dist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)22:0022:055m 11009.449CR7Panvel, Maharashtra
Mangaon (MNI)00:1400:162m 21114.767KR1Mangaon - 402104 Tel; 02140-263230, Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)02:5002:555m 21287.675KR1Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Kankavali (KKW)04:2404:262m 21399.165KR1Kankavli- 416602, Maharashtra
Thivim (THVM)05:3805:402m 21477.640KR1North Goa- 403502, Goa
Madgaon Jn (MAO)06:5007:0010m 21523.760KR1Margao 403601, Goa
Karwar (KAWR)08:0008:022m 21583.943KR1Karwar, Karnataka
Honnavar (HNA)09:3809:402m 21652.945KR2Uttara Kannada Dist, Karnataka
Bhatkal (BTJL)10:3410:362m 21693.865KR1Bhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR)10:5010:522m 21709.063KR1Udupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
Kundapura (KUDA)11:2411:262m 21742.569KR1Kundapura - 576211, Karnataka
Udupi (UD)11:5411:562m 21774.557KR1Karnataka - 576104 Ph; 0820-2524351, Karnataka
Surathkal (SL)12:4012:422m 21816.218KR1Surathkal, Karnataka
Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)13:5014:0010m 21836.974SR1Mangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Kasaragod (KGQ)14:3814:402m 21884.077SR1Tel: 04994 220800, Kerala
Kanhangad (KZE)14:5815:002m 21907.263SR--Kanhangad, Kerala
Payyanur (PAY)15:2815:302m 21936.589SR2Kerala 670307, Kerala
Kannapuram (KPQ)15:4315:452m 21955.751SR2Kannur District, Kerala
Kannur (CAN)16:0216:053m 21970.169SR3Kannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
Thalassery (TLY)16:2316:252m 21990.874SR2Kannur, Kerala
Vadakara (BDJ)16:4316:452m 22012.973SR1Calicut / Station Ph No : 0496-2524254, Kerala
Quilandi (QLD)17:0317:052m 22034.854SR2Quilandi, Kerala
Kozhikode Main (CLT)17:3217:353m 22059.246SR1Calicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
Ferok (FK)17:4817:502m 22069.251SR1Feroke, Kerala
Parappanangadi (PGI)18:0818:102m 22084.374SR1Parappanangadi, Kerala
Tirur (TIR)18:2318:252m 22100.470SR3Tel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
Kuttippuram (KTU)18:3818:402m 22115.561SR2Malappuram, Kerala
Pattambi (PTB)18:5819:002m 22133.920SR2Palakkad 679303, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)19:3519:4510m 22145.435SR4Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)20:4220:453m 22178.586SR1Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)21:2321:252m 22233.017SR1Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)22:35 22252.5-SR5Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16337 timetable?

It is important to check 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT)?

Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) train number is 16337.

What are the 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) running days?

The 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) runs on Mon and Sat between Okha (OKHA) and Ernakulam Jn (ERS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16337 from the source station?

The 16337 departs from its source station Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at 04:05.

How much distance does Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) cover?

Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2253 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16337 to reach the destination?

The 16337 takes 42h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) reaches its destination station Ernakulam Jn at 22:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16337 has between Okha and Ernakulam Jn?

The 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) has 49 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) take to reach Ernakulam Jn Railway Station?

The 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 22:35 +1 night to the Ernakulam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) usually arrives at OKHA and ERS?

Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Okha (OKHA) and platform number 5 at Ernakulam Jn (ERS).

How many major stations 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) crosses?

The 16337 Okha - Ernakulam Express (PT) passes by 49 major stations which are Okha (OKHA), Dwarka (DWK), Khambhalia (KMBL), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Surat (ST), Navsari (NVS), Valsad (BL), Boisar (BOR), Vasai Road (BSR), Bhiwandi Road (BIRD), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Mangaon (MNI), Ratnagiri (RN), Kankavali (KKW), Thivim (THVM), Madgaon Jn (MAO), Karwar (KAWR), Honnavar (HNA), Bhatkal (BTJL), Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR), Kundapura (KUDA), Udupi (UD), Surathkal (SL), Mangaluru Jn (MAJN), Kasaragod (KGQ), Kanhangad (KZE), Payyanur (PAY), Kannapuram (KPQ), Kannur (CAN), Thalassery (TLY), Vadakara (BDJ), Quilandi (QLD), Kozhikode Main (CLT), Ferok (FK), Parappanangadi (PGI), Tirur (TIR), Kuttippuram (KTU), Pattambi (PTB), Shoranur Jn (SRR), Thrissur (TCR), Aluva (AWY), Ernakulam Jn (ERS).