11094 Mahanagari Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 28 2020 (13:47)

Train : 11094 Mahanagari ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 26h 55m

From : BSBDeparture : 11:20 To : CSTM Arrival : 14:15 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1508 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Varanasi Jn (BSB)11:20 10.025NR2,9Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)11:3311:352m 15.445NR1Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)12:2812:302m 144.875NCR2Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)12:5513:005m 175.940NCR3Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Vindhyachal (BDL)13:1113:132m 183.241NCR3Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)15:0015:1010m 1156.153NCR2Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)16:5517:005m 1248.667NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)18:1018:2010m 1326.297WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)18:4218:442m 1361.762WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)19:4519:505m 1424.664WCR5Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)21:1521:2510m 1515.582WCR1,2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)22:0422:062m 1568.558WCR3Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)22:3822:402m 1599.697WCR2Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)23:3823:402m 1693.240WCR2Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)01:2001:3010m 2760.776WCR6District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)03:5503:583m 2944.069CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Nepanagar (NPNR)04:3504:372m 2986.775CR2State Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)04:5805:002m 21013.064CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Raver (RV)05:1905:201m 21033.441CR--Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)06:1006:155m 21067.563CR1,3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)06:3806:402m 21091.799CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)07:0907:101m 21139.464CR2Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)07:5207:531m 21184.3114CR3Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Nandgaon (NGN)08:1508:161m 21226.339CR2Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)08:5509:005m 21251.780CR3Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)09:5510:005m 21324.751CR3Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)11:0011:055m 21375.344CR--Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)12:5513:005m 21456.864CR6Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)13:1713:203m 21475.066CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)13:4213:453m 21499.318CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Mumbai CSM Trm (CSTM)14:15 21508.3-CR18Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11094 Mahanagari Express time table?

If you want to check 11094 Mahanagari Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mahanagari Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11094 timetable?

It is important to check 11094 Mahanagari Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahanagari Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahanagari Express?

Mahanagari Express train number is 11094.

What are the 11094 Mahanagari Express running days?

The 11094 Mahanagari Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Varanasi Jn (BSB) and Mumbai CSM Trm (CSTM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahanagari Express?

Class of travel available in Mahanagari Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11094 from the source station?

The 11094 departs from its source station Mumbai CSM Trm (CSTM) at 11:20.

How much distance does Mahanagari Express cover?

Mahanagari Express covers a total distance of 1508 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11094 to reach the destination?

The 11094 takes 26h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11094 Mahanagari Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11094 Mahanagari Express reaches its destination station Mumbai CSM Trm at 14:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11094 has between Varanasi Jn and Mumbai CSM Trm?

The 11094 Mahanagari Express has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11094 Mahanagari Express take to reach Mumbai CSM Trm Railway Station?

The 11094 Mahanagari Express Express reach on day 2 at 14:15 +1 night to the Mumbai CSM Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahanagari Express usually arrives at BSB and CSTM?

Mahanagari Express arrives on platform number 2,9 at Varanasi Jn (BSB) and platform number 2,9 at Mumbai CSM Trm (CSTM).

How many major stations 11094 Mahanagari Express crosses?

The 11094 Mahanagari Express passes by 30 major stations which are Varanasi Jn (BSB), Kashi (KEI), Chunar Jn (CAR), Mirzapur (MZP), Vindhyachal (BDL), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Satna Jn (STA), Maihar (MYR), Katni Jn (KTE), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Shridham (SRID), Narsinghpur (NU), Pipariya (PPI), Itarsi Jn (ET), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Nepanagar (NPNR), Burhanpur (BAU), Raver (RV), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Pachora Jn (PC), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Nandgaon (NGN), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nashik Road (NK), Igatpuri (IGP), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Mumbai CSM Trm (CSTM).