11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 25 2020 (11:37)

Train : 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 28h 30m

From : CSMTDeparture : 00:10 To : BSB Arrival : 04:40 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1508 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)00:10 10.045CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)00:2200:253m 19.066CR5Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)00:4700:503m 133.349CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)01:1201:153m 151.547CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)03:0003:055m 1133.067CR2Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)03:5003:555m 1183.677CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)04:5204:553m 1256.663CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nandgaon (NGN)05:1905:201m 1282.093CR1Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)05:4705:481m 1324.0104CR2Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)06:1406:151m 1368.987CR3Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)06:4806:502m 1416.641CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)07:2507:305m 1440.860CR6Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Raver (RV)08:0408:051m 1474.968CR1Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)08:2308:252m 1495.388CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Nepanagar (NPNR)08:4308:452m 1521.637CR1State Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)09:5510:005m 1564.371CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)12:3512:4510m 1747.671WCR6District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)13:4213:442m 1815.197WCR1Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)14:4214:442m 1908.764WCR1Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)15:1315:152m 1939.873WCR2Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Madan Mahal (MML)15:5615:582m 1989.417WCR2482002, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)16:1016:2010m 1992.873WCR5Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)17:3517:405m 11083.765WCR2Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)18:3818:402m 11146.661WCR1Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)19:1519:2510m 11182.134WCR2Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)21:4021:455m 11259.738NCR2Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)00:1200:175m 21352.245NCR1Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Vindhyachal (BDL)01:5501:572m 21425.124NCR2Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)02:1502:205m 21432.462NCR1Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)02:5002:555m 21463.530NCR3Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)04:1304:152m 21502.913NR1Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)04:40 21508.3-NR9,8Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mahanagari Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11093 timetable?

It is important to check 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahanagari Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahanagari Express (PT)?

Mahanagari Express (PT) train number is 11093.

What are the 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) running days?

The 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Varanasi Jn (BSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahanagari Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Mahanagari Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11093 from the source station?

The 11093 departs from its source station Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 00:10.

How much distance does Mahanagari Express (PT) cover?

Mahanagari Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1508 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11093 to reach the destination?

The 11093 takes 28h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) reaches its destination station Varanasi Jn at 04:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11093 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Varanasi Jn?

The 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) take to reach Varanasi Jn Railway Station?

The 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 04:40 +1 night to the Varanasi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahanagari Express (PT) usually arrives at CSMT and BSB?

Mahanagari Express (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Varanasi Jn (BSB).

How many major stations 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) crosses?

The 11093 Mahanagari Express (PT) passes by 31 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Igatpuri (IGP), Nashik Road (NK), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nandgaon (NGN), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Pachora Jn (PC), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Raver (RV), Burhanpur (BAU), Nepanagar (NPNR), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Itarsi Jn (ET), Pipariya (PPI), Narsinghpur (NU), Shridham (SRID), Madan Mahal (MML), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Katni Jn (KTE), Maihar (MYR), Satna Jn (STA), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Vindhyachal (BDL), Mirzapur (MZP), Chunar Jn (CAR), Kashi (KEI), Varanasi Jn (BSB).