97603 C3 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 97603 C3 Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 9 halts Duration : 0h 30m

From : CSMTDeparture : 08:29 To : CLA Arrival : 08:59 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 16 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)08:29 10.038CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)08:3108:321m 11.367CR3Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)08:3308:341m 12.456CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)08:3608:371m 14.268CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)08:3808:391m 15.447CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)08:4008:411m 16.254CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)08:4308:441m 18.031CR--Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)08:4608:471m 19.028CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)08:5008:511m 110.476CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)08:5308:541m 112.932CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)08:59 115.6-CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97603 C3 time table?

If you want to check 97603 C3 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of C3 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97603 timetable?

It is important to check 97603 C3 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check C3 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of C3 ?

C3 train number is 97603.

What are the 97603 C3 running days?

The 97603 C3 runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Kurla Jn (CLA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in C3 ?

Class of travel available in C3 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97603 from the source station?

The 97603 departs from its source station Kurla Jn (CLA) at 08:29.

How much distance does C3 cover?

C3 covers a total distance of 16 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97603 to reach the destination?

The 97603 takes 0h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97603 C3 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97603 C3 reaches its destination station Kurla Jn at 08:59 .

How many stoppages 97603 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Kurla Jn?

The 97603 C3 has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97603 C3 take to reach Kurla Jn Railway Station?

The 97603 C3 Express reach on day 1 at 08:59 to the Kurla Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which C3 usually arrives at CSMT and CLA?

C3 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Kurla Jn (CLA).

How many major stations 97603 C3 crosses?

The 97603 C3 passes by 10 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Masjid (MSD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Byculla (BY), Chinchpokli (CHG), Currey Road (CRD), Parel (PR), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Matunga (MTN), Sion (SIN), Kurla Jn (CLA).