97157 K125 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 97157 K125 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 24 halts Duration : 1h 30m

From : CSMTDeparture : 22:04 To : KYN Arrival : 23:34 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)22:04 10.038CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)22:0622:071m 11.367CR--Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)22:0822:091m 12.456CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)22:1122:121m 14.268CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)22:1322:141m 15.447CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)22:1522:161m 16.254CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)22:1822:191m 18.031CR--Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)22:2122:221m 19.041CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)22:2422:251m 110.476CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)22:2722:281m 112.954CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)22:3122:321m 115.675CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)22:3422:351m 118.139CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)22:3722:381m 119.475CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)22:4122:421m 123.154CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)22:4422:451m 125.056CR--Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)22:4722:481m 126.850CR--Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)22:5022:511m 128.566CR--Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)22:5322:541m 130.740CR--Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)22:5822:591m 133.329CR--Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)23:0423:051m 135.754CR--India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)23:1023:111m 140.249CR--Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)23:1423:151m 142.767CR--Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)23:1923:201m 147.238CR--Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)23:2223:231m 148.422CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)23:2723:281m 149.936CR--Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)23:34 153.5-CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97157 K125 time table?

If you want to check 97157 K125 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of K125 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97157 timetable?

It is important to check 97157 K125 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K125 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K125 ?

K125 train number is 97157.

What are the 97157 K125 running days?

The 97157 K125 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K125 ?

Class of travel available in K125 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97157 from the source station?

The 97157 departs from its source station Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 22:04.

How much distance does K125 cover?

K125 covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97157 to reach the destination?

The 97157 takes 1h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97157 K125 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97157 K125 reaches its destination station Kalyan Jn at 23:34 .

How many stoppages 97157 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Kalyan Jn?

The 97157 K125 has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97157 K125 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 97157 K125 Express reach on day 1 at 23:34 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K125 usually arrives at CSMT and KYN?

K125 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations 97157 K125 crosses?

The 97157 K125 passes by 25 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Masjid (MSD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Byculla (BY), Chinchpokli (CHG), Currey Road (CRD), Parel (PR), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Matunga (MTN), Sion (SIN), Kurla Jn (CLA), Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN).