97070 K66 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 97070 K66 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 24 halts Duration : 1h 28m

From : KYNDeparture : 13:56 To : CSMT Arrival : 15:24 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalyan Jn (KYN)13:56 10.043CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)14:0114:021m 13.645CR--Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)14:0414:051m 15.138CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)14:0714:081m 16.467CR--Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)14:1214:131m 110.949CR--Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)14:1614:171m 113.354CR--Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)14:2214:231m 117.848CR--India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)14:2614:271m 120.240CR4Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)14:3114:321m 122.966CR--Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)14:3414:351m 125.050CR--Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)14:3714:381m 126.756CR--Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)14:4014:411m 128.654CR--Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)14:4314:441m 130.475CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)14:4714:481m 134.139CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)14:5014:511m 135.475CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)14:5314:541m 137.954CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)14:5714:581m 140.676CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)15:0015:011m 143.228CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)15:0415:051m 144.531CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)15:0715:081m 145.654CR--Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)15:1015:111m 147.447CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)15:1215:131m 148.268CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)15:1415:151m 149.356CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)15:1715:181m 151.234CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)15:2015:211m 152.325CR--Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)15:24 153.5-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97070 K66 time table?

If you want to check 97070 K66 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of K66 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97070 timetable?

It is important to check 97070 K66 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K66 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K66 ?

K66 train number is 97070.

What are the 97070 K66 running days?

The 97070 K66 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalyan Jn (KYN) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K66 ?

Class of travel available in K66 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97070 from the source station?

The 97070 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 13:56.

How much distance does K66 cover?

K66 covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97070 to reach the destination?

The 97070 takes 1h 28m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97070 K66 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97070 K66 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 15:24 .

How many stoppages 97070 has between Kalyan Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 97070 K66 has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97070 K66 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 97070 K66 Express reach on day 1 at 15:24 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K66 usually arrives at KYN and CSMT?

K66 arrives on platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN) and platform number 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 97070 K66 crosses?

The 97070 K66 passes by 25 major stations which are Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Nahur (NHU), Bhandup (BND), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Vikhroli (VK), Ghatkopar (GC), Vidyavihar (VVH), Kurla Jn (CLA), Sion (SIN), Matunga (MTN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Parel (PR), Currey Road (CRD), Chinchpokli (CHG), Byculla (BY), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).