97058 K56 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 97058 K56 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 24 halts Duration : 1h 27m

From : KYNDeparture : 12:40 To : CSMT Arrival : 14:07 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalyan Jn (KYN)12:40 10.043CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)12:4512:461m 13.645CR2Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)12:4812:491m 15.138CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)12:5112:521m 16.467CR--Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)12:5612:571m 110.949CR2Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)13:0013:011m 113.354CR2Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)13:0613:071m 117.848CR--India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)13:1013:111m 120.253CR4Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)13:1413:151m 122.966CR2Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)13:1713:181m 125.050CR2Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)13:2013:211m 126.756CR2Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)13:2313:241m 128.654CR2Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)13:2613:271m 130.475CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)13:3013:311m 134.139CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)13:3313:341m 135.475CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)13:3613:371m 137.954CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)13:4013:411m 140.676CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)13:4313:441m 143.228CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)13:4713:481m 144.531CR3Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)13:5013:511m 145.654CR2Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)13:5313:541m 147.447CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)13:5513:561m 148.268CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)13:5713:581m 149.356CR2Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)14:0014:011m 151.234CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)14:0314:041m 152.325CR4Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)14:07 153.5-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97058 K56 time table?

If you want to check 97058 K56 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of K56 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97058 timetable?

It is important to check 97058 K56 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K56 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K56 ?

K56 train number is 97058.

What are the 97058 K56 running days?

The 97058 K56 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalyan Jn (KYN) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K56 ?

Class of travel available in K56 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97058 from the source station?

The 97058 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 12:40.

How much distance does K56 cover?

K56 covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97058 to reach the destination?

The 97058 takes 1h 27m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97058 K56 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97058 K56 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 14:07 .

How many stoppages 97058 has between Kalyan Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 97058 K56 has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97058 K56 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 97058 K56 Express reach on day 1 at 14:07 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K56 usually arrives at KYN and CSMT?

K56 arrives on platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN) and platform number 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 97058 K56 crosses?

The 97058 K56 passes by 25 major stations which are Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Nahur (NHU), Bhandup (BND), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Vikhroli (VK), Ghatkopar (GC), Vidyavihar (VVH), Kurla Jn (CLA), Sion (SIN), Matunga (MTN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Parel (PR), Currey Road (CRD), Chinchpokli (CHG), Byculla (BY), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).