97024 K26 L SPL Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 97024 K26 L SPLDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 24 halts Duration : 1h 28m

From : KYNDeparture : 08:21 To : CSMT Arrival : 09:49 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:21 10.036CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)08:2708:281m 13.645CR2Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)08:3008:311m 15.138CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)08:3308:341m 16.467CR2Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)08:3808:391m 110.949CR2Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)08:4208:431m 113.354CR2Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)08:4808:491m 117.848CR--India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)08:5208:531m 120.253CR4Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)08:5608:571m 122.966CR2Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)08:5909:001m 125.050CR2Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)09:0209:031m 126.756CR2Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)09:0509:061m 128.654CR2Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)09:0809:091m 130.475CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)09:1209:131m 134.139CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)09:1509:161m 135.475CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)09:1809:191m 137.954CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)09:2209:231m 140.676CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)09:2509:261m 143.228CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)09:2909:301m 144.531CR3Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)09:3209:331m 145.654CR2Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)09:3509:361m 147.447CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)09:3709:381m 148.268CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)09:3909:401m 149.356CR2Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)09:4209:431m 151.234CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)09:4509:461m 152.325CR4Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)09:49 153.5-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97024 K26 L SPL time table?

If you want to check 97024 K26 L SPL time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of K26 L SPL will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97024 timetable?

It is important to check 97024 K26 L SPL because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K26 L SPL timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K26 L SPL?

K26 L SPL train number is 97024.

What are the 97024 K26 L SPL running days?

The 97024 K26 L SPL runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalyan Jn (KYN) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K26 L SPL?

Class of travel available in K26 L SPL is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97024 from the source station?

The 97024 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 08:21.

How much distance does K26 L SPL cover?

K26 L SPL covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97024 to reach the destination?

The 97024 takes 1h 28m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97024 K26 L SPL and at what time does it arrive?

The 97024 K26 L SPL reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 09:49 .

How many stoppages 97024 has between Kalyan Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 97024 K26 L SPL has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97024 K26 L SPL take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 97024 K26 L SPL Express reach on day 1 at 09:49 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K26 L SPL usually arrives at KYN and CSMT?

K26 L SPL arrives on platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN) and platform number 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 97024 K26 L SPL crosses?

The 97024 K26 L SPL passes by 25 major stations which are Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Nahur (NHU), Bhandup (BND), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Vikhroli (VK), Ghatkopar (GC), Vidyavihar (VVH), Kurla Jn (CLA), Sion (SIN), Matunga (MTN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Parel (PR), Currey Road (CRD), Chinchpokli (CHG), Byculla (BY), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).