97021 K13 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 97021 K13 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 24 halts Duration : 1h 28m

From : CSMTDeparture : 07:32 To : KYN Arrival : 09:00 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)07:32 10.038CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)07:3407:351m 11.367CR3Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)07:3607:371m 12.456CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)07:3907:401m 14.268CR1Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)07:4107:421m 15.447CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)07:4307:441m 16.254CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)07:4607:471m 18.031CR1Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)07:4907:501m 19.041CR1Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)07:5207:531m 110.476CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)07:5507:561m 112.954CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)07:5908:001m 115.675CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)08:0208:031m 118.139CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)08:0508:061m 119.475CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)08:0908:101m 123.154CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)08:1208:131m 125.056CR1Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)08:1508:161m 126.850CR1Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)08:1808:191m 128.566CR1Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)08:2108:221m 130.740CR1Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)08:2608:271m 133.348CR2Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)08:3008:311m 135.754CR1India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)08:3608:371m 140.249CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)08:4008:411m 142.767CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)08:4508:461m 147.226CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)08:4908:501m 148.430CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)08:5308:541m 149.936CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)09:00 153.5-CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 97021 K13 time table?

If you want to check the 97021 K13 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the K13 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97021 timetable?

It is important to check 97021 K13 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K13 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K13 ?

K13 train number is 97021.

What are the 97021 K13 running days?

The 97021 K13 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K13 ?

Class of travel available in K13 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97021 from the source station?

The 97021 departs from its source station Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 07:32.

How much distance does K13 cover?

K13 covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97021 to reach the destination?

The 97021 takes 1h 28m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97021 K13 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97021 K13 reaches its destination station Kalyan Jn at 09:00 .

How many stoppages 97021 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Kalyan Jn?

The 97021 K13 has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97021 K13 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 97021 K13 Express reach on day 1 at 09:00 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K13 usually arrives at CSMT and KYN?

K13 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations 97021 K13 crosses?

The 97021 K13 passes by 25 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Masjid (MSD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Byculla (BY), Chinchpokli (CHG), Currey Road (CRD), Parel (PR), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Matunga (MTN), Sion (SIN), Kurla Jn (CLA), Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN).