97016 K14 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 97016 K14 Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 24 halts Duration : 1h 31m

From : KYNDeparture : 07:34 To : CSMT Arrival : 09:05 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalyan Jn (KYN)07:34 10.043CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)07:3907:401m 13.645CR2Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)07:4207:431m 15.138CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)07:4507:461m 16.467CR2Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)07:5007:511m 110.949CR2Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)07:5407:551m 113.354CR2Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)08:0008:011m 117.836CR2India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)08:0508:061m 120.240CR4Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)08:1008:111m 122.966CR2Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)08:1308:141m 125.050CR2Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)08:1608:171m 126.756CR2Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)08:1908:201m 128.654CR2Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)08:2208:231m 130.475CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)08:2608:271m 134.139CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)08:2908:301m 135.475CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)08:3208:331m 137.954CR4Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)08:3608:371m 140.676CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)08:3908:401m 143.228CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)08:4308:441m 144.531CR3Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)08:4608:471m 145.654CR2Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)08:4908:501m 147.424CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)08:5208:531m 148.234CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)08:5508:561m 149.356CR2Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)08:5808:591m 151.234CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)09:0109:021m 152.325CR4Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)09:05 153.5-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97016 K14 time table?

If you want to check 97016 K14 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of K14 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97016 timetable?

It is important to check 97016 K14 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K14 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K14 ?

K14 train number is 97016.

What are the 97016 K14 running days?

The 97016 K14 runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalyan Jn (KYN) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K14 ?

Class of travel available in K14 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97016 from the source station?

The 97016 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 07:34.

How much distance does K14 cover?

K14 covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97016 to reach the destination?

The 97016 takes 1h 31m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97016 K14 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97016 K14 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 09:05 .

How many stoppages 97016 has between Kalyan Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 97016 K14 has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97016 K14 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 97016 K14 Express reach on day 1 at 09:05 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K14 usually arrives at KYN and CSMT?

K14 arrives on platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN) and platform number 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 97016 K14 crosses?

The 97016 K14 passes by 25 major stations which are Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Nahur (NHU), Bhandup (BND), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Vikhroli (VK), Ghatkopar (GC), Vidyavihar (VVH), Kurla Jn (CLA), Sion (SIN), Matunga (MTN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Parel (PR), Currey Road (CRD), Chinchpokli (CHG), Byculla (BY), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).