97015 K5 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 97015 K5 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 24 halts Duration : 1h 27m

From : CSMTDeparture : 06:41 To : KYN Arrival : 08:08 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)06:41 10.038CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)06:4306:441m 11.367CR3Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)06:4506:461m 12.456CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)06:4806:491m 14.268CR1Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)06:5006:511m 15.447CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)06:5206:531m 16.254CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)06:5506:561m 18.031CR1Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)06:5806:591m 19.041CR1Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)07:0107:021m 110.476CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)07:0407:051m 112.954CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)07:0807:091m 115.675CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)07:1107:121m 118.139CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)07:1407:151m 119.475CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)07:1807:191m 123.154CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)07:2107:221m 125.056CR1Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)07:2407:251m 126.850CR1Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)07:2707:281m 128.566CR1Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)07:3007:311m 130.753CR1Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)07:3407:351m 133.348CR2Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)07:3807:391m 135.754CR--India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)07:4407:451m 140.249CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)07:4807:491m 142.767CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)07:5307:541m 147.226CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)07:5707:581m 148.430CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)08:0108:021m 149.936CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:08 153.5-CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97015 K5 time table?

If you want to check 97015 K5 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of K5 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97015 timetable?

It is important to check 97015 K5 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K5 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K5 ?

K5 train number is 97015.

What are the 97015 K5 running days?

The 97015 K5 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K5 ?

Class of travel available in K5 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97015 from the source station?

The 97015 departs from its source station Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 06:41.

How much distance does K5 cover?

K5 covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97015 to reach the destination?

The 97015 takes 1h 27m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97015 K5 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97015 K5 reaches its destination station Kalyan Jn at 08:08 .

How many stoppages 97015 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Kalyan Jn?

The 97015 K5 has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97015 K5 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 97015 K5 Express reach on day 1 at 08:08 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K5 usually arrives at CSMT and KYN?

K5 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations 97015 K5 crosses?

The 97015 K5 passes by 25 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Masjid (MSD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Byculla (BY), Chinchpokli (CHG), Currey Road (CRD), Parel (PR), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Matunga (MTN), Sion (SIN), Kurla Jn (CLA), Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN).