97012 PK-2 Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 02 2019 (19:02)

Train : 97012 PK-2 Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 18 halts Duration : 1h 12m

From : KYNDeparture : 07:09 To : PR Arrival : 08:21 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 46 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalyan Jn (KYN)07:09 10.043CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)07:1407:151m 13.645CR2Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)07:1707:181m 15.138CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)07:2007:211m 16.467CR2Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)07:2507:261m 110.949CR2Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)07:2907:301m 113.354CR2Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)07:3507:361m 117.848CR2India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)07:3907:401m 120.240CR4Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)07:4407:451m 122.966CR2Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)07:4707:481m 125.050CR2Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)07:5007:511m 126.756CR2Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)07:5307:541m 128.654CR2Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)07:5607:571m 130.475CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)08:0008:011m 134.139CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)08:0308:041m 135.475CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)08:0608:071m 137.954CR4Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)08:1008:111m 140.676CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)08:1308:141m 143.228CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)08:1708:181m 144.521CR3Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)08:21 145.6-CR2Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97012 PK-2 time table?

If you want to check 97012 PK-2 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of PK-2 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97012 timetable?

It is important to check 97012 PK-2 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check PK-2 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of PK-2 ?

PK-2 train number is 97012.

What are the 97012 PK-2 running days?

The 97012 PK-2 runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalyan Jn (KYN) and Parel (PR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in PK-2 ?

Class of travel available in PK-2 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97012 from the source station?

The 97012 departs from its source station Parel (PR) at 07:09.

How much distance does PK-2 cover?

PK-2 covers a total distance of 46 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97012 to reach the destination?

The 97012 takes 1h 12m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97012 PK-2 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97012 PK-2 reaches its destination station Parel at 08:21 .

How many stoppages 97012 has between Kalyan Jn and Parel?

The 97012 PK-2 has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97012 PK-2 take to reach Parel Railway Station?

The 97012 PK-2 Express reach on day 1 at 08:21 to the Parel Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which PK-2 usually arrives at KYN and PR?

PK-2 arrives on platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN) and platform number 1 at Parel (PR).

How many major stations 97012 PK-2 crosses?

The 97012 PK-2 passes by 19 major stations which are Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Nahur (NHU), Bhandup (BND), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Vikhroli (VK), Ghatkopar (GC), Vidyavihar (VVH), Kurla Jn (CLA), Sion (SIN), Matunga (MTN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Parel (PR).