97002 K2 Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 31 2018 (22:45)

Train : 97002 K2 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 24 halts Duration : 1h 27m

From : KYNDeparture : 04:41 To : CSMT Arrival : 06:08 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalyan Jn (KYN)04:41 10.043CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)04:4604:471m 13.645CR2Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)04:4904:501m 15.138CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)04:5204:531m 16.467CR2Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)04:5704:581m 110.949CR2Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)05:0105:021m 113.354CR2Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)05:0705:081m 117.848CR2India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)05:1105:121m 120.253CR4Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)05:1505:161m 122.966CR2Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)05:1805:191m 125.050CR2Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)05:2105:221m 126.756CR2Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)05:2405:251m 128.654CR2Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)05:2705:281m 130.475CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)05:3105:321m 134.139CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)05:3405:351m 135.475CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)05:3705:381m 137.954CR4Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)05:4105:421m 140.676CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)05:4405:451m 143.228CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)05:4805:491m 144.531CR3Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)05:5105:521m 145.654CR2Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)05:5405:551m 147.447CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)05:5605:571m 148.268CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)05:5805:591m 149.356CR2Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)06:0106:021m 151.234CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)06:0406:051m 152.325CR4Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)06:08 153.5-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97002 K2 time table?

If you want to check 97002 K2 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of K2 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97002 timetable?

It is important to check 97002 K2 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K2 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K2 ?

K2 train number is 97002.

What are the 97002 K2 running days?

The 97002 K2 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalyan Jn (KYN) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K2 ?

Class of travel available in K2 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97002 from the source station?

The 97002 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 04:41.

How much distance does K2 cover?

K2 covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97002 to reach the destination?

The 97002 takes 1h 27m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97002 K2 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97002 K2 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 06:08 .

How many stoppages 97002 has between Kalyan Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 97002 K2 has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97002 K2 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 97002 K2 Express reach on day 1 at 06:08 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K2 usually arrives at KYN and CSMT?

K2 arrives on platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN) and platform number 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 97002 K2 crosses?

The 97002 K2 passes by 25 major stations which are Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Nahur (NHU), Bhandup (BND), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Vikhroli (VK), Ghatkopar (GC), Vidyavihar (VVH), Kurla Jn (CLA), Sion (SIN), Matunga (MTN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Parel (PR), Currey Road (CRD), Chinchpokli (CHG), Byculla (BY), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).