96602 TL2 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 96602 TL2 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 27 halts Duration : 1h 43m

From : TLADeparture : 04:01 To : CSMT Arrival : 05:44 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 64 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Titvala (TLA)04:01 10.041CR2Titvala 421605, Maharashtra
Ambivli (ABY)04:0804:091m 14.890CR--Ambivli 421102, Maharashtra
Shahad (SHAD)04:1104:121m 17.846CR2Ulhasnagar 421103, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)04:1604:171m 110.943CR3Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)04:2204:231m 114.545CR2Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)04:2504:261m 116.038CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)04:2804:291m 117.267CR2Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)04:3304:341m 121.749CR2Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)04:3704:381m 124.154CR2Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)04:4304:441m 128.748CR--India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)04:4704:481m 131.153CR4Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)04:5104:521m 133.766CR2Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)04:5404:551m 135.950CR2Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)04:5704:581m 137.656CR--Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)05:0005:011m 139.554CR--Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)05:0305:041m 141.275CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)05:0705:081m 145.039CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)05:1005:111m 146.375CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)05:1305:141m 148.854CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)05:1705:181m 151.576CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)05:2005:211m 154.028CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)05:2405:251m 155.431CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)05:2705:281m 156.454CR--Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)05:3005:311m 158.247CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)05:3205:331m 159.068CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)05:3405:351m 160.256CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)05:3705:381m 162.034CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)05:4005:411m 163.125CR4Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)05:44 164.4-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 96602 TL2 time table?

If you want to check 96602 TL2 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of TL2 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96602 timetable?

It is important to check 96602 TL2 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check TL2 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of TL2 ?

TL2 train number is 96602.

What are the 96602 TL2 running days?

The 96602 TL2 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Titvala (TLA) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in TL2 ?

Class of travel available in TL2 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96602 from the source station?

The 96602 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 04:01.

How much distance does TL2 cover?

TL2 covers a total distance of 64 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96602 to reach the destination?

The 96602 takes 1h 43m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96602 TL2 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96602 TL2 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 05:44 .

How many stoppages 96602 has between Titvala and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 96602 TL2 has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96602 TL2 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 96602 TL2 Express reach on day 1 at 05:44 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which TL2 usually arrives at TLA and CSMT?

TL2 arrives on platform number 2 at Titvala (TLA) and platform number 2 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 96602 TL2 crosses?

The 96602 TL2 passes by 28 major stations which are Titvala (TLA), Ambivli (ABY), Shahad (SHAD), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Nahur (NHU), Bhandup (BND), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Vikhroli (VK), Ghatkopar (GC), Vidyavihar (VVH), Kurla Jn (CLA), Sion (SIN), Matunga (MTN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Parel (PR), Currey Road (CRD), Chinchpokli (CHG), Byculla (BY), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).