96307 A7 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 96307 A7 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 27 halts Duration : 1h 40m

From : CSMTDeparture : 06:20 To : ABH Arrival : 08:00 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 60 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)06:20 10.038CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)06:2206:231m 11.367CR3Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)06:2406:251m 12.456CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)06:2706:281m 14.268CR1Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)06:2906:301m 15.447CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)06:3106:321m 16.254CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)06:3406:351m 18.031CR1Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)06:3706:381m 19.041CR1Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)06:4006:411m 110.476CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)06:4306:441m 112.954CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)06:4706:481m 115.675CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)06:5006:511m 118.139CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)06:5306:541m 119.475CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)06:5706:581m 123.154CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)07:0007:011m 125.056CR1Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)07:0307:041m 126.850CR1Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)07:0607:071m 128.566CR1Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)07:0907:101m 130.753CR1Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)07:1307:141m 133.348CR2Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)07:1707:181m 135.754CR1India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)07:2307:241m 140.249CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)07:2707:281m 142.767CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)07:3207:331m 147.238CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)07:3507:361m 148.430CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)07:3907:401m 149.936CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)07:4607:471m 153.534CR2Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)07:5107:521m 155.8110CR1Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)07:5307:541m 157.624CR1Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)08:00 160.0-CR2Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 96307 A7 time table?

If you want to check the 96307 A7 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the A7 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96307 timetable?

It is important to check 96307 A7 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check A7 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of A7 ?

A7 train number is 96307.

What are the 96307 A7 running days?

The 96307 A7 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Ambernath (ABH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in A7 ?

Class of travel available in A7 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96307 from the source station?

The 96307 departs from its source station Ambernath (ABH) at 06:20.

How much distance does A7 cover?

A7 covers a total distance of 60 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96307 to reach the destination?

The 96307 takes 1h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96307 A7 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96307 A7 reaches its destination station Ambernath at 08:00 .

How many stoppages 96307 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Ambernath?

The 96307 A7 has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96307 A7 take to reach Ambernath Railway Station?

The 96307 A7 Express reach on day 1 at 08:00 to the Ambernath Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which A7 usually arrives at CSMT and ABH?

A7 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number 2 at Ambernath (ABH).

How many major stations 96307 A7 crosses?

The 96307 A7 passes by 28 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Masjid (MSD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Byculla (BY), Chinchpokli (CHG), Currey Road (CRD), Parel (PR), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Matunga (MTN), Sion (SIN), Kurla Jn (CLA), Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Ambernath (ABH).