96213 BL41 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 96213 BL41 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 28 halts Duration : 1h 50m

From : CSMTDeparture : 19:32 To : BUD Arrival : 21:22 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 68 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)19:32 10.038CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)19:3419:351m 11.367CR--Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)19:3619:371m 12.456CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)19:3919:401m 14.268CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)19:4119:421m 15.447CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)19:4319:441m 16.254CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)19:4619:471m 18.031CR--Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)19:4919:501m 19.028CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)19:5319:541m 110.476CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)19:5619:571m 112.954CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)20:0020:011m 115.675CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)20:0320:041m 118.139CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)20:0620:071m 119.475CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)20:1020:111m 123.154CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)20:1320:141m 125.056CR--Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)20:1620:171m 126.850CR--Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)20:1920:201m 128.566CR--Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)20:2220:231m 130.740CR--Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)20:2720:281m 133.336CR2Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)20:3220:331m 135.754CR--India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)20:3820:391m 140.249CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)20:4220:431m 142.767CR--Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)20:4720:481m 147.226CR--Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)20:5120:521m 148.445CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)20:5420:551m 149.936CR--Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)21:0121:021m 153.534CR2Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)21:0621:071m 155.8110CR--Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)21:0821:091m 157.648CR1Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)21:1221:131m 160.051CR--Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)21:22 167.7-CR--Dist. Thane, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 96213 BL41 time table?

If you want to check 96213 BL41 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of BL41 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96213 timetable?

It is important to check 96213 BL41 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check BL41 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of BL41 ?

BL41 train number is 96213.

What are the 96213 BL41 running days?

The 96213 BL41 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Badlapur (BUD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in BL41 ?

Class of travel available in BL41 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96213 from the source station?

The 96213 departs from its source station Badlapur (BUD) at 19:32.

How much distance does BL41 cover?

BL41 covers a total distance of 68 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96213 to reach the destination?

The 96213 takes 1h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96213 BL41 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96213 BL41 reaches its destination station Badlapur at 21:22 .

How many stoppages 96213 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Badlapur?

The 96213 BL41 has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96213 BL41 take to reach Badlapur Railway Station?

The 96213 BL41 Express reach on day 1 at 21:22 to the Badlapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which BL41 usually arrives at CSMT and BUD?

BL41 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Badlapur (BUD).

How many major stations 96213 BL41 crosses?

The 96213 BL41 passes by 29 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Masjid (MSD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Byculla (BY), Chinchpokli (CHG), Currey Road (CRD), Parel (PR), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Matunga (MTN), Sion (SIN), Kurla Jn (CLA), Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Ambernath (ABH), Badlapur (BUD).