96102 S2 Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 20 2019 (00:40)

Train : 96102 S2Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 33 halts Duration : 2h 25m

From : KJTDeparture : 02:35 To : CSMT Arrival : 05:00 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 100 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Karjat Jn (KJT)02:35 10.050CR2Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Bhivpuri Road (BVS)02:4302:441m 16.768CR2Maharashtra 410201, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)02:5002:511m 113.482CR2Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Shelu (SHLU)02:5402:551m 117.579CR2Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra
Vangani (VGI)02:5802:591m 121.581CR2Maharashtra 421503, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)03:0703:081m 132.477CR3Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)03:1403:151m 140.048CR3Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)03:1803:191m 142.5110CR2Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)03:2003:211m 144.319CR2Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)03:2803:291m 146.536CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)03:3503:361m 150.130CR2Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)03:3903:401m 151.626CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)03:4303:441m 152.989CR2Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)03:4703:481m 157.429CR2Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)03:5303:541m 159.854CR2Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)03:5904:001m 164.348CR2India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)04:0304:041m 166.753CR4Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)04:0704:081m 169.466CR2Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)04:1004:111m 171.650CR2Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)04:1304:141m 173.256CR2Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)04:1604:171m 175.154CR2Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)04:1904:201m 176.975CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)04:2304:241m 180.739CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)04:2604:271m 181.975CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)04:2904:301m 184.454CR4Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)04:3304:341m 187.276CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)04:3604:371m 189.728CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)04:4004:411m 191.131CR3Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)04:4304:441m 192.154CR2Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)04:4604:471m 193.947CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)04:4804:491m 194.768CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)04:5004:511m 195.856CR2Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)04:5304:541m 197.734CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)04:5604:571m 198.825CR4Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)05:00 1100.1-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 96102 S2 time table?

If you want to check 96102 S2 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of S2 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96102 timetable?

It is important to check 96102 S2 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check S2 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of S2?

S2 train number is 96102.

What are the 96102 S2 running days?

The 96102 S2 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Karjat Jn (KJT) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in S2?

Class of travel available in S2 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96102 from the source station?

The 96102 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 02:35.

How much distance does S2 cover?

S2 covers a total distance of 100 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96102 to reach the destination?

The 96102 takes 2h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96102 S2 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96102 S2 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 05:00 .

How many stoppages 96102 has between Karjat Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 96102 S2 has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96102 S2 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 96102 S2 Express reach on day 1 at 05:00 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which S2 usually arrives at KJT and CSMT?

S2 arrives on platform number 2 at Karjat Jn (KJT) and platform number 2 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 96102 S2 crosses?

The 96102 S2 passes by 34 major stations which are Karjat Jn (KJT), Bhivpuri Road (BVS), Neral Jn (NRL), Shelu (SHLU), Vangani (VGI), Badlapur (BUD), Ambernath (ABH), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Nahur (NHU), Bhandup (BND), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Vikhroli (VK), Ghatkopar (GC), Vidyavihar (VVH), Kurla Jn (CLA), Sion (SIN), Matunga (MTN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Parel (PR), Currey Road (CRD), Chinchpokli (CHG), Byculla (BY), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).