96101 S1 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 96101 S1 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 33 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : CSMTDeparture : 00:25 To : KJT Arrival : 02:45 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 100 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)00:25 10.038CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)00:2700:281m 11.367CR3Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)00:2900:301m 12.456CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)00:3200:331m 14.268CR1Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)00:3400:351m 15.447CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)00:3600:371m 16.254CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)00:3900:401m 18.031CR1Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)00:4200:431m 19.041CR1Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)00:4500:461m 110.476CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)00:4800:491m 112.954CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)00:5200:531m 115.675CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)00:5500:561m 118.139CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)00:5800:591m 119.475CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)01:0201:031m 123.154CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)01:0501:061m 125.056CR1Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)01:0801:091m 126.850CR1Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)01:1101:121m 128.566CR1Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)01:1401:151m 130.753CR1Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)01:1801:191m 133.348CR2Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)01:2201:231m 135.754CR--India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)01:2801:291m 140.249CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)01:3201:331m 142.767CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)01:3701:381m 147.226CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)01:4101:421m 148.430CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)01:4501:461m 149.943CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)01:5101:521m 153.545CR2Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)01:5501:561m 155.8110CR1Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)01:5701:581m 157.648CR1Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)02:0102:021m 160.077CR--Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)02:0802:091m 167.781CR--Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Vangani (VGI)02:1702:181m 178.679CR--Maharashtra 421503, Maharashtra
Shelu (SHLU)02:2102:221m 182.582CR--Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)02:2502:261m 186.668CR1Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Bhivpuri Road (BVS)02:3202:331m 193.433CR1Maharashtra 410201, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)02:45 1100.1-CR3Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 96101 S1 time table?

If you want to check 96101 S1 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of S1 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96101 timetable?

It is important to check 96101 S1 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check S1 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of S1 ?

S1 train number is 96101.

What are the 96101 S1 running days?

The 96101 S1 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Karjat Jn (KJT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in S1 ?

Class of travel available in S1 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96101 from the source station?

The 96101 departs from its source station Karjat Jn (KJT) at 00:25.

How much distance does S1 cover?

S1 covers a total distance of 100 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96101 to reach the destination?

The 96101 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96101 S1 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96101 S1 reaches its destination station Karjat Jn at 02:45 .

How many stoppages 96101 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Karjat Jn?

The 96101 S1 has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96101 S1 take to reach Karjat Jn Railway Station?

The 96101 S1 Express reach on day 1 at 02:45 to the Karjat Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which S1 usually arrives at CSMT and KJT?

S1 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Karjat Jn (KJT).

How many major stations 96101 S1 crosses?

The 96101 S1 passes by 34 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Masjid (MSD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Byculla (BY), Chinchpokli (CHG), Currey Road (CRD), Parel (PR), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Matunga (MTN), Sion (SIN), Kurla Jn (CLA), Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Ambernath (ABH), Badlapur (BUD), Vangani (VGI), Shelu (SHLU), Neral Jn (NRL), Bhivpuri Road (BVS), Karjat Jn (KJT).