96020 KP14 Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 20 2019 (00:13)

Train : 96020 KP14 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 38 halts Duration : 2h 47m

From : KHPIDeparture : 22:15 To : CSMT Arrival : 01:02 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 115 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Khopoli (KHPI)22:15 10.052CR--410203, Maharashtra
Lowjee (LWJ)22:1822:191m 12.664CR1Khopoli, Maharashtra
Dolavali (DLV)22:2222:231m 15.840CR1National Highway 4, Maharashtra
Kelavli (KLY)22:2522:261m 17.144CR1Khalapur, Maharashtra
Palasdhari (PDI)22:3222:331m 111.626CR1Dist Raigad, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)22:4022:411m 114.650CR3Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Bhivpuri Road (BVS)22:4922:501m 121.368CR2Maharashtra 410201, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)22:5622:571m 128.182CR2Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Shelu (SHLU)23:0023:011m 132.279CR2Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra
Vangani (VGI)23:0423:051m 136.281CR2Maharashtra 421503, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)23:1323:141m 147.077CR3Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)23:2023:211m 154.748CR3Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)23:2423:251m 157.155CR2Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)23:2723:281m 158.927CR2Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)23:3323:341m 161.243CR3Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)23:3923:401m 164.845CR2Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)23:4223:431m 166.338CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)23:4523:461m 167.667CR2Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)23:5023:511m 172.049CR2Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)23:5423:551m 174.554CR2Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)00:0000:011m 279.036CR2India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)00:0500:061m 281.453CR4Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)00:0900:101m 284.066CR2Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)00:1200:131m 286.250CR2Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)00:1500:161m 287.956CR2Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)00:1800:191m 289.854CR2Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)00:2100:221m 291.675CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)00:2500:261m 295.339CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)00:2800:291m 296.675CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)00:3100:321m 299.154CR4Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)00:3500:361m 2101.876CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)00:3800:391m 2104.328CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)00:4200:431m 2105.731CR3Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)00:4500:461m 2106.754CR2Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)00:4800:491m 2108.547CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)00:5000:511m 2109.368CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)00:5200:531m 2110.556CR2Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)00:5500:561m 2112.334CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)00:5800:591m 2113.425CR4Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)01:02 2114.7-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 96020 KP14 time table?

If you want to check the 96020 KP14 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the KP14 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96020 timetable?

It is important to check 96020 KP14 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check KP14 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of KP14 ?

KP14 train number is 96020.

What are the 96020 KP14 running days?

The 96020 KP14 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Khopoli (KHPI) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in KP14 ?

Class of travel available in KP14 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96020 from the source station?

The 96020 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 22:15.

How much distance does KP14 cover?

KP14 covers a total distance of 115 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96020 to reach the destination?

The 96020 takes 2h 47m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96020 KP14 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96020 KP14 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 01:02 +1 night.

How many stoppages 96020 has between Khopoli and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 96020 KP14 has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96020 KP14 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 96020 KP14 Express reach on day 2 at 01:02 +1 night to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which KP14 usually arrives at KHPI and CSMT?

KP14 arrives on platform number -- at Khopoli (KHPI) and platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 96020 KP14 crosses?

The 96020 KP14 passes by 39 major stations which are Khopoli (KHPI), Lowjee (LWJ), Dolavali (DLV), Kelavli (KLY), Palasdhari (PDI), Karjat Jn (KJT), Bhivpuri Road (BVS), Neral Jn (NRL), Shelu (SHLU), Vangani (VGI), Badlapur (BUD), Ambernath (ABH), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Nahur (NHU), Bhandup (BND), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Vikhroli (VK), Ghatkopar (GC), Vidyavihar (VVH), Kurla Jn (CLA), Sion (SIN), Matunga (MTN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Parel (PR), Currey Road (CRD), Chinchpokli (CHG), Byculla (BY), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).