96003 KP1 Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 20 2019 (00:06)

Train : 96003 KP1 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 38 halts Duration : 2h 44m

From : CSMTDeparture : 04:24 To : KHPI Arrival : 07:08 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 115 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)04:24 10.038CR3,4Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)04:2604:271m 11.367CR3Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)04:2804:291m 12.456CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)04:3104:321m 14.268CR1Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chinchpokli (CHG)04:3304:341m 15.447CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Currey Road (CRD)04:3504:361m 16.254CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)04:3804:391m 18.031CR1Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)04:4104:421m 19.041CR1Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)04:4404:451m 110.476CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)04:4704:481m 112.954CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)04:5104:521m 115.675CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)04:5404:551m 118.139CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)04:5704:581m 119.475CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)05:0105:021m 123.154CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)05:0405:051m 125.056CR1Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)05:0705:081m 126.850CR1Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)05:1005:111m 128.566CR1Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)05:1305:141m 130.740CR1Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)05:1805:191m 133.348CR2Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)05:2205:231m 135.754CR1India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)05:2805:291m 140.249CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)05:3205:331m 142.767CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)05:3705:381m 147.238CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)05:4005:411m 148.430CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)05:4405:451m 149.936CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)05:5105:521m 153.534CR2Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)05:5605:571m 155.8110CR1Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)05:5805:591m 157.648CR1Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)06:0206:031m 160.077CR1Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)06:0906:101m 167.781CR2Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Vangani (VGI)06:1806:191m 178.679CR1Maharashtra 421503, Maharashtra
Shelu (SHLU)06:2206:231m 182.582CR1Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)06:2606:271m 186.668CR1Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Bhivpuri Road (BVS)06:3306:341m 193.450CR1Maharashtra 410201, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)06:4206:431m 1100.146CR3Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Palasdhari (PDI)06:4706:481m 1103.244CR1Dist Raigad, Maharashtra
Kelavli (KLY)06:5406:551m 1107.640CR1Khalapur, Maharashtra
Dolavali (DLV)06:5706:581m 1108.964CR1National Highway 4, Maharashtra
Lowjee (LWJ)07:0107:021m 1112.126CR1Khopoli, Maharashtra
Khopoli (KHPI)07:08 1114.7-CR1410203, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 96003 KP1 time table?

If you want to check 96003 KP1 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of KP1 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96003 timetable?

It is important to check 96003 KP1 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check KP1 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of KP1 ?

KP1 train number is 96003.

What are the 96003 KP1 running days?

The 96003 KP1 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Khopoli (KHPI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in KP1 ?

Class of travel available in KP1 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96003 from the source station?

The 96003 departs from its source station Khopoli (KHPI) at 04:24.

How much distance does KP1 cover?

KP1 covers a total distance of 115 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96003 to reach the destination?

The 96003 takes 2h 44m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96003 KP1 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96003 KP1 reaches its destination station Khopoli at 07:08 .

How many stoppages 96003 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Khopoli?

The 96003 KP1 has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96003 KP1 take to reach Khopoli Railway Station?

The 96003 KP1 Express reach on day 1 at 07:08 to the Khopoli Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which KP1 usually arrives at CSMT and KHPI?

KP1 arrives on platform number 3,4 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number 3,4 at Khopoli (KHPI).

How many major stations 96003 KP1 crosses?

The 96003 KP1 passes by 39 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Masjid (MSD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Byculla (BY), Chinchpokli (CHG), Currey Road (CRD), Parel (PR), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Matunga (MTN), Sion (SIN), Kurla Jn (CLA), Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Ambernath (ABH), Badlapur (BUD), Vangani (VGI), Shelu (SHLU), Neral Jn (NRL), Bhivpuri Road (BVS), Karjat Jn (KJT), Palasdhari (PDI), Kelavli (KLY), Dolavali (DLV), Lowjee (LWJ), Khopoli (KHPI).