95733 K103 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95733 K103 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 12 halts Duration : 1h 13m

From : CSMTDeparture : 18:32 To : KYN Arrival : 19:45 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)18:32 10.036CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)18:3918:401m 14.257CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)18:4518:461m 19.066CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)18:5218:531m 115.676CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)18:5618:571m 119.464CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)19:0419:051m 126.856CR3Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)19:1219:131m 133.348CR2,5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)19:1619:171m 135.754CR1India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)19:2219:231m 140.249CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)19:2619:271m 142.767CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)19:3119:321m 147.238CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)19:3419:351m 148.430CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)19:3819:391m 149.936CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)19:45 153.5-CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95733 K103 time table?

If you want to check 95733 K103 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of K103 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95733 timetable?

It is important to check 95733 K103 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K103 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K103 ?

K103 train number is 95733.

What are the 95733 K103 running days?

The 95733 K103 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K103 ?

Class of travel available in K103 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95733 from the source station?

The 95733 departs from its source station Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 18:32.

How much distance does K103 cover?

K103 covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95733 to reach the destination?

The 95733 takes 1h 13m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95733 K103 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95733 K103 reaches its destination station Kalyan Jn at 19:45 .

How many stoppages 95733 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Kalyan Jn?

The 95733 K103 has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95733 K103 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 95733 K103 Express reach on day 1 at 19:45 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K103 usually arrives at CSMT and KYN?

K103 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations 95733 K103 crosses?

The 95733 K103 passes by 13 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Byculla (BY), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Kurla Jn (CLA), Ghatkopar (GC), Bhandup (BND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN).