95710 K24 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95710 K24 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 12 halts Duration : 1h 16m

From : KYNDeparture : 08:13 To : CSMT Arrival : 09:29 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:13 10.043CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)08:1808:191m 13.645CR2Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)08:2108:221m 15.138CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)08:2408:251m 16.467CR2Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)08:2908:301m 110.949CR2Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)08:3308:341m 113.354CR2Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)08:3908:401m 117.836CR2India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)08:4408:451m 120.249CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)08:5308:541m 126.764CR--Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)09:0109:021m 134.176CR4Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)09:0509:061m 137.957CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)09:1309:141m 144.557CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)09:1909:201m 149.328CR4Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)09:29 153.5-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95710 K24 time table?

If you want to check 95710 K24 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of K24 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95710 timetable?

It is important to check 95710 K24 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K24 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K24 ?

K24 train number is 95710.

What are the 95710 K24 running days?

The 95710 K24 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalyan Jn (KYN) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K24 ?

Class of travel available in K24 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95710 from the source station?

The 95710 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 08:13.

How much distance does K24 cover?

K24 covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95710 to reach the destination?

The 95710 takes 1h 16m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95710 K24 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95710 K24 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 09:29 .

How many stoppages 95710 has between Kalyan Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 95710 K24 has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95710 K24 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 95710 K24 Express reach on day 1 at 09:29 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K24 usually arrives at KYN and CSMT?

K24 arrives on platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN) and platform number 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 95710 K24 crosses?

The 95710 K24 passes by 13 major stations which are Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Bhandup (BND), Ghatkopar (GC), Kurla Jn (CLA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Byculla (BY), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).