95709 K27 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95709 K27 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 12 halts Duration : 1h 12m

From : CSMTDeparture : 08:58 To : KYN Arrival : 10:10 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)08:58 10.042CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)09:0409:051m 14.257CR3Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)09:1009:111m 19.066CR4Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)09:1709:181m 115.676CR5Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)09:2109:221m 119.464CR3Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)09:2909:301m 126.856CR--Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)09:3709:381m 133.348CR2,5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)09:4109:421m 135.754CR1India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)09:4709:481m 140.249CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)09:5109:521m 142.767CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)09:5609:571m 147.238CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)09:5910:001m 148.430CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)10:0310:041m 149.936CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)10:10 153.5-CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 95709 K27 time table?

If you want to check the 95709 K27 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the K27 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95709 timetable?

It is important to check 95709 K27 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K27 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K27 ?

K27 train number is 95709.

What are the 95709 K27 running days?

The 95709 K27 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K27 ?

Class of travel available in K27 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95709 from the source station?

The 95709 departs from its source station Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 08:58.

How much distance does K27 cover?

K27 covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95709 to reach the destination?

The 95709 takes 1h 12m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95709 K27 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95709 K27 reaches its destination station Kalyan Jn at 10:10 .

How many stoppages 95709 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Kalyan Jn?

The 95709 K27 has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95709 K27 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 95709 K27 Express reach on day 1 at 10:10 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K27 usually arrives at CSMT and KYN?

K27 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations 95709 K27 crosses?

The 95709 K27 passes by 13 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Byculla (BY), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Kurla Jn (CLA), Ghatkopar (GC), Bhandup (BND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN).