95705 K19 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95705 K19 Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 12 halts Duration : 1h 13m

From : CSMTDeparture : 08:30 To : KYN Arrival : 09:43 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 54 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)08:30 10.032CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)08:3808:391m 14.257CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)08:4408:451m 19.066CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)08:5108:521m 115.676CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)08:5508:561m 119.464CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)09:0309:041m 126.865CR--Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)09:1009:111m 133.348CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)09:1409:151m 135.754CR--India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)09:2009:211m 140.249CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)09:2409:251m 142.767CR--Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)09:2909:301m 147.238CR--Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)09:3209:331m 148.430CR5Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)09:3609:371m 149.936CR--Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)09:43 153.5-CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 95705 K19 time table?

If you want to check the 95705 K19 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the K19 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95705 timetable?

It is important to check 95705 K19 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K19 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K19 ?

K19 train number is 95705.

What are the 95705 K19 running days?

The 95705 K19 runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K19 ?

Class of travel available in K19 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95705 from the source station?

The 95705 departs from its source station Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 08:30.

How much distance does K19 cover?

K19 covers a total distance of 54 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95705 to reach the destination?

The 95705 takes 1h 13m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95705 K19 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95705 K19 reaches its destination station Kalyan Jn at 09:43 .

How many stoppages 95705 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Kalyan Jn?

The 95705 K19 has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95705 K19 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 95705 K19 Express reach on day 1 at 09:43 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K19 usually arrives at CSMT and KYN?

K19 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations 95705 K19 crosses?

The 95705 K19 passes by 13 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Byculla (BY), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Kurla Jn (CLA), Ghatkopar (GC), Bhandup (BND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN).