95703 K11 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95703 K11 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 7 halts Duration : 1h 0m

From : CSMTDeparture : 07:25 To : KYN Arrival : 08:25 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 51 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)07:25 10.042CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)07:3107:321m 14.257CR3Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)07:3707:381m 19.066CR4Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)07:4407:451m 115.676CR5Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)07:4807:491m 119.464CR3Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)07:5607:571m 126.856CR--Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)08:0408:051m 133.371CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)08:1608:171m 146.438CR4Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:25 151.5-CR2Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95703 K11 time table?

If you want to check 95703 K11 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of K11 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95703 timetable?

It is important to check 95703 K11 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K11 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K11 ?

K11 train number is 95703.

What are the 95703 K11 running days?

The 95703 K11 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K11 ?

Class of travel available in K11 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95703 from the source station?

The 95703 departs from its source station Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 07:25.

How much distance does K11 cover?

K11 covers a total distance of 51 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95703 to reach the destination?

The 95703 takes 1h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95703 K11 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95703 K11 reaches its destination station Kalyan Jn at 08:25 .

How many stoppages 95703 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Kalyan Jn?

The 95703 K11 has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95703 K11 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 95703 K11 Express reach on day 1 at 08:25 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K11 usually arrives at CSMT and KYN?

K11 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations 95703 K11 crosses?

The 95703 K11 passes by 8 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Byculla (BY), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Kurla Jn (CLA), Ghatkopar (GC), Bhandup (BND), Thane (TNA), Dombivli (DI), Kalyan Jn (KYN).