95701 K1 Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 31 2018 (18:59)

Train : 95701 K1 Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 5 halts Duration : 1h 0m

From : CSMTDeparture : 06:06 To : KYN Arrival : 07:06 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 51 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)06:06 10.036CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)06:1306:141m 14.248CR3Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)06:2006:211m 19.066CR4Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)06:2706:281m 115.663CR5Mumbai, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)06:4506:461m 133.370CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)06:5706:581m 146.438CR4Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)07:06 151.5-CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95701 K1 time table?

If you want to check 95701 K1 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of K1 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95701 timetable?

It is important to check 95701 K1 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check K1 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of K1 ?

K1 train number is 95701.

What are the 95701 K1 running days?

The 95701 K1 runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in K1 ?

Class of travel available in K1 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95701 from the source station?

The 95701 departs from its source station Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 06:06.

How much distance does K1 cover?

K1 covers a total distance of 51 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95701 to reach the destination?

The 95701 takes 1h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95701 K1 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95701 K1 reaches its destination station Kalyan Jn at 07:06 .

How many stoppages 95701 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Kalyan Jn?

The 95701 K1 has 6 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95701 K1 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 95701 K1 Express reach on day 1 at 07:06 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which K1 usually arrives at CSMT and KYN?

K1 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations 95701 K1 crosses?

The 95701 K1 passes by 6 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Byculla (BY), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Kurla Jn (CLA), Thane (TNA), Dombivli (DI), Kalyan Jn (KYN).