95610 TL48 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95610 TL48 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 27m

From : TLADeparture : 16:44 To : CSMT Arrival : 18:11 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 64 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Titvala (TLA)16:44 10.041CR2Titvala 421605, Maharashtra
Ambivli (ABY)16:5116:521m 14.890CR--Ambivli 421102, Maharashtra
Shahad (SHAD)16:5416:551m 17.846CR2Ulhasnagar 421103, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)16:5917:001m 110.954CR3Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)17:0417:051m 114.545CR2Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)17:0717:081m 116.038CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)17:1017:111m 117.267CR2Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)17:1517:161m 121.749CR2Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)17:1917:201m 124.154CR2Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)17:2517:261m 128.748CR--India, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)17:2917:301m 131.153CR4Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)17:3317:341m 133.768CR2Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)17:4417:451m 145.076CR2Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)17:4817:491m 148.857CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)17:5617:571m 155.457CR3Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)18:0218:031m 160.232CR2Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)18:11 164.4-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95610 TL48 time table?

If you want to check 95610 TL48 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of TL48 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95610 timetable?

It is important to check 95610 TL48 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check TL48 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of TL48 ?

TL48 train number is 95610.

What are the 95610 TL48 running days?

The 95610 TL48 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Titvala (TLA) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in TL48 ?

Class of travel available in TL48 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95610 from the source station?

The 95610 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 16:44.

How much distance does TL48 cover?

TL48 covers a total distance of 64 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95610 to reach the destination?

The 95610 takes 1h 27m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95610 TL48 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95610 TL48 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 18:11 .

How many stoppages 95610 has between Titvala and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 95610 TL48 has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95610 TL48 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 95610 TL48 Express reach on day 1 at 18:11 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which TL48 usually arrives at TLA and CSMT?

TL48 arrives on platform number 2 at Titvala (TLA) and platform number 2 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 95610 TL48 crosses?

The 95610 TL48 passes by 16 major stations which are Titvala (TLA), Ambivli (ABY), Shahad (SHAD), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Dombivli (DI), Kopar (KOPR), Diva Jn (DIVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Kalva (KLVA), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Ghatkopar (GC), Kurla Jn (CLA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Byculla (BY), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).