95606 TL22 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95606 TL22 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 9 halts Duration : 1h 25m

From : TLADeparture : 10:37 To : CSMT Arrival : 12:02 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 62 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Titvala (TLA)10:37 10.041CR2Titvala 421605, Maharashtra
Ambivli (ABY)10:4410:451m 14.890CR2Ambivli 421102, Maharashtra
Shahad (SHAD)10:4710:481m 17.837CR2Ulhasnagar 421103, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)10:5310:541m 110.961CR3Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)10:5911:001m 116.049CR3Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)11:1611:171m 129.052CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)11:3311:341m 142.976CR4Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)11:3711:381m 146.757CR6Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)11:4511:461m 153.357CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)11:5111:521m 158.126CR4Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)12:02 162.3-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 95606 TL22 time table?

If you want to check the 95606 TL22 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the TL22 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95606 timetable?

It is important to check 95606 TL22 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check TL22 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of TL22 ?

TL22 train number is 95606.

What are the 95606 TL22 running days?

The 95606 TL22 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Titvala (TLA) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in TL22 ?

Class of travel available in TL22 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95606 from the source station?

The 95606 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 10:37.

How much distance does TL22 cover?

TL22 covers a total distance of 62 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95606 to reach the destination?

The 95606 takes 1h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95606 TL22 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95606 TL22 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 12:02 .

How many stoppages 95606 has between Titvala and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 95606 TL22 has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95606 TL22 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 95606 TL22 Express reach on day 1 at 12:02 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which TL22 usually arrives at TLA and CSMT?

TL22 arrives on platform number 2 at Titvala (TLA) and platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 95606 TL22 crosses?

The 95606 TL22 passes by 10 major stations which are Titvala (TLA), Ambivli (ABY), Shahad (SHAD), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dombivli (DI), Thane (TNA), Ghatkopar (GC), Kurla Jn (CLA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Byculla (BY), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).