95502 AN6 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95502 AN6 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 13 halts Duration : 1h 40m

From : ASODeparture : 07:35 To : CSMT Arrival : 09:15 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 84 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Asangaon (ASO)07:35 10.051CR2Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Vasind (VSD)07:4207:431m 15.977CR--Pin- 421601, Maharashtra
Khadavli (KDV)07:4907:501m 113.676CR2Pin- 421605, Maharashtra
Titvala (TLA)07:5607:571m 121.257CR3Titvala 421605, Maharashtra
Ambivli (ABY)08:0208:031m 126.090CR--Ambivli 421102, Maharashtra
Shahad (SHAD)08:0508:061m 129.031CR2Ulhasnagar 421103, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:1208:131m 132.051CR3Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)08:1908:201m 137.271CR5Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)08:3108:321m 150.253CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)08:3508:361m 152.861CR3Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)08:4708:481m 164.176CR4Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)08:5108:521m 167.957CR6Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)08:5909:001m 174.557CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)09:0509:061m 179.328CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)09:15 183.5-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95502 AN6 time table?

If you want to check 95502 AN6 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of AN6 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95502 timetable?

It is important to check 95502 AN6 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check AN6 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of AN6 ?

AN6 train number is 95502.

What are the 95502 AN6 running days?

The 95502 AN6 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Asangaon (ASO) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in AN6 ?

Class of travel available in AN6 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95502 from the source station?

The 95502 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 07:35.

How much distance does AN6 cover?

AN6 covers a total distance of 84 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95502 to reach the destination?

The 95502 takes 1h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95502 AN6 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95502 AN6 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 09:15 .

How many stoppages 95502 has between Asangaon and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 95502 AN6 has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95502 AN6 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 95502 AN6 Express reach on day 1 at 09:15 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which AN6 usually arrives at ASO and CSMT?

AN6 arrives on platform number 2 at Asangaon (ASO) and platform number 2 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 95502 AN6 crosses?

The 95502 AN6 passes by 14 major stations which are Asangaon (ASO), Vasind (VSD), Khadavli (KDV), Titvala (TLA), Ambivli (ABY), Shahad (SHAD), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dombivli (DI), Thane (TNA), Mulund (MLND), Ghatkopar (GC), Kurla Jn (CLA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Byculla (BY), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).