95125 S31 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95125 S31 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 51m

From : CSMTDeparture : 18:21 To : KJT Arrival : 20:12 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 98 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)18:21 10.036CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)18:2818:291m 14.248CR3Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)18:3518:361m 19.066CR4Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)18:4218:431m 115.676CR5Mumbai, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)18:4618:471m 119.460CR3Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)19:0119:021m 133.371CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)19:1319:141m 146.444CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)19:2119:221m 151.545CR2Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)19:2519:261m 153.7110CR1Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)19:2719:281m 155.548CR1Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)19:3119:321m 158.077CR1Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)19:3819:391m 165.681CR1Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Vangani (VGI)19:4719:481m 176.579CR1Maharashtra 421503, Maharashtra
Shelu (SHLU)19:5119:521m 180.482CR1Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)19:5519:561m 184.668CR1Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Bhivpuri Road (BVS)20:0220:031m 191.344CR1Maharashtra 410201, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)20:12 198.0-CR3Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95125 S31 time table?

If you want to check 95125 S31 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of S31 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95125 timetable?

It is important to check 95125 S31 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check S31 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of S31 ?

S31 train number is 95125.

What are the 95125 S31 running days?

The 95125 S31 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Karjat Jn (KJT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in S31 ?

Class of travel available in S31 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95125 from the source station?

The 95125 departs from its source station Karjat Jn (KJT) at 18:21.

How much distance does S31 cover?

S31 covers a total distance of 98 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95125 to reach the destination?

The 95125 takes 1h 51m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95125 S31 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95125 S31 reaches its destination station Karjat Jn at 20:12 .

How many stoppages 95125 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Karjat Jn?

The 95125 S31 has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95125 S31 take to reach Karjat Jn Railway Station?

The 95125 S31 Express reach on day 1 at 20:12 to the Karjat Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which S31 usually arrives at CSMT and KJT?

S31 arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Karjat Jn (KJT).

How many major stations 95125 S31 crosses?

The 95125 S31 passes by 16 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Byculla (BY), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Kurla Jn (CLA), Ghatkopar (GC), Thane (TNA), Dombivli (DI), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Ambernath (ABH), Badlapur (BUD), Vangani (VGI), Shelu (SHLU), Neral Jn (NRL), Bhivpuri Road (BVS), Karjat Jn (KJT).