95124 S30 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95124 S30 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 53m

From : KJTDeparture : 13:00 To : CSMT Arrival : 14:53 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 98 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Karjat Jn (KJT)13:00 10.050CR3Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Bhivpuri Road (BVS)13:0813:091m 16.768CR2Maharashtra 410201, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)13:1513:161m 113.482CR2Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Shelu (SHLU)13:1913:201m 117.579CR2Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra
Vangani (VGI)13:2313:241m 121.581CR2Maharashtra 421503, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)13:3213:331m 132.477CR3Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)13:3913:401m 140.036CR3Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)13:4413:451m 142.5110CR2Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)13:4613:471m 144.327CR2Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)13:5213:531m 146.551CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)13:5914:001m 151.665CR5Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)14:1214:131m 164.764CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)14:2614:271m 178.676CR4Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)14:3014:311m 182.457CR6Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)14:3814:391m 189.057CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)14:4414:451m 193.832CR4Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)14:53 198.0-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95124 S30 time table?

If you want to check 95124 S30 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of S30 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95124 timetable?

It is important to check 95124 S30 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check S30 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of S30 ?

S30 train number is 95124.

What are the 95124 S30 running days?

The 95124 S30 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Karjat Jn (KJT) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in S30 ?

Class of travel available in S30 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95124 from the source station?

The 95124 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 13:00.

How much distance does S30 cover?

S30 covers a total distance of 98 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95124 to reach the destination?

The 95124 takes 1h 53m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95124 S30 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95124 S30 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 14:53 .

How many stoppages 95124 has between Karjat Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 95124 S30 has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95124 S30 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 95124 S30 Express reach on day 1 at 14:53 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which S30 usually arrives at KJT and CSMT?

S30 arrives on platform number 3 at Karjat Jn (KJT) and platform number 3 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 95124 S30 crosses?

The 95124 S30 passes by 16 major stations which are Karjat Jn (KJT), Bhivpuri Road (BVS), Neral Jn (NRL), Shelu (SHLU), Vangani (VGI), Badlapur (BUD), Ambernath (ABH), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dombivli (DI), Thane (TNA), Ghatkopar (GC), Kurla Jn (CLA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Byculla (BY), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).