95114 S20 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95114 S20 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 53m

From : KJTDeparture : 08:27 To : CSMT Arrival : 10:20 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 98 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Karjat Jn (KJT)08:27 10.050CR3Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Bhivpuri Road (BVS)08:3508:361m 16.768CR2Maharashtra 410201, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)08:4208:431m 113.482CR2Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Shelu (SHLU)08:4608:471m 117.579CR2Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra
Vangani (VGI)08:5008:511m 121.581CR2Maharashtra 421503, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)08:5909:001m 132.477CR3Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)09:0609:071m 140.048CR3Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)09:1009:111m 142.5110CR2Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)09:1209:131m 144.327CR2Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)09:1809:191m 146.561CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)09:2409:251m 151.671CR5Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)09:3609:371m 164.760CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)09:5109:521m 178.676CR4Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)09:5509:561m 182.457CR6Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)10:0310:041m 189.057CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)10:0910:101m 193.826CR4Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)10:20 198.0-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95114 S20 time table?

If you want to check 95114 S20 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of S20 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95114 timetable?

It is important to check 95114 S20 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check S20 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of S20 ?

S20 train number is 95114.

What are the 95114 S20 running days?

The 95114 S20 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Karjat Jn (KJT) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in S20 ?

Class of travel available in S20 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95114 from the source station?

The 95114 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 08:27.

How much distance does S20 cover?

S20 covers a total distance of 98 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95114 to reach the destination?

The 95114 takes 1h 53m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95114 S20 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95114 S20 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 10:20 .

How many stoppages 95114 has between Karjat Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 95114 S20 has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95114 S20 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 95114 S20 Express reach on day 1 at 10:20 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which S20 usually arrives at KJT and CSMT?

S20 arrives on platform number 3 at Karjat Jn (KJT) and platform number 3 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 95114 S20 crosses?

The 95114 S20 passes by 16 major stations which are Karjat Jn (KJT), Bhivpuri Road (BVS), Neral Jn (NRL), Shelu (SHLU), Vangani (VGI), Badlapur (BUD), Ambernath (ABH), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dombivli (DI), Thane (TNA), Ghatkopar (GC), Kurla Jn (CLA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Byculla (BY), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).