95112 S18 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95112 S18 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 54m

From : KJTDeparture : 07:54 To : CSMT Arrival : 09:48 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 98 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Karjat Jn (KJT)07:54 10.050CR3Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Bhivpuri Road (BVS)08:0208:031m 16.768CR2Maharashtra 410201, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)08:0908:101m 113.482CR--Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Shelu (SHLU)08:1308:141m 117.579CR--Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra
Vangani (VGI)08:1708:181m 121.581CR--Maharashtra 421503, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)08:2608:271m 132.477CR--Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)08:3308:341m 140.048CR--Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)08:3708:381m 142.5110CR2Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)08:3908:401m 144.327CR--Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:4508:461m 146.561CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)08:5108:521m 151.671CR5Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)09:0309:041m 164.756CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)09:1909:201m 178.676CR4Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)09:2309:241m 182.457CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)09:3109:321m 189.057CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)09:3709:381m 193.826CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)09:48 198.0-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 95112 S18 time table?

If you want to check the 95112 S18 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the S18 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95112 timetable?

It is important to check 95112 S18 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check S18 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of S18 ?

S18 train number is 95112.

What are the 95112 S18 running days?

The 95112 S18 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Karjat Jn (KJT) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in S18 ?

Class of travel available in S18 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95112 from the source station?

The 95112 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 07:54.

How much distance does S18 cover?

S18 covers a total distance of 98 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95112 to reach the destination?

The 95112 takes 1h 54m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95112 S18 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95112 S18 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 09:48 .

How many stoppages 95112 has between Karjat Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 95112 S18 has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95112 S18 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 95112 S18 Express reach on day 1 at 09:48 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which S18 usually arrives at KJT and CSMT?

S18 arrives on platform number 3 at Karjat Jn (KJT) and platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 95112 S18 crosses?

The 95112 S18 passes by 16 major stations which are Karjat Jn (KJT), Bhivpuri Road (BVS), Neral Jn (NRL), Shelu (SHLU), Vangani (VGI), Badlapur (BUD), Ambernath (ABH), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dombivli (DI), Thane (TNA), Ghatkopar (GC), Kurla Jn (CLA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Byculla (BY), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).