95110 S16 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95110 S16 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 17 halts Duration : 1h 53m

From : KJTDeparture : 07:19 To : CSMT Arrival : 09:12 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 98 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Karjat Jn (KJT)07:19 10.050CR3Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Bhivpuri Road (BVS)07:2707:281m 16.768CR2Maharashtra 410201, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)07:3407:351m 113.482CR--Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Shelu (SHLU)07:3807:391m 117.579CR--Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra
Vangani (VGI)07:4207:431m 121.581CR--Maharashtra 421503, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)07:5107:521m 132.477CR--Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)07:5807:591m 140.048CR--Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)08:0208:031m 142.5110CR2Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)08:0408:051m 144.334CR--Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:0908:101m 146.561CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)08:1508:161m 151.671CR5Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)08:2708:281m 164.756CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)08:3508:361m 171.264CR4Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)08:4308:441m 178.676CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)08:4708:481m 182.463CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)08:5308:541m 187.641CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)08:5608:571m 189.057CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)09:0209:031m 193.828CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)09:12 198.0-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 95110 S16 time table?

If you want to check 95110 S16 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of S16 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95110 timetable?

It is important to check 95110 S16 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check S16 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of S16 ?

S16 train number is 95110.

What are the 95110 S16 running days?

The 95110 S16 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Karjat Jn (KJT) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in S16 ?

Class of travel available in S16 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95110 from the source station?

The 95110 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 07:19.

How much distance does S16 cover?

S16 covers a total distance of 98 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95110 to reach the destination?

The 95110 takes 1h 53m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95110 S16 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95110 S16 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 09:12 .

How many stoppages 95110 has between Karjat Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 95110 S16 has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95110 S16 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 95110 S16 Express reach on day 1 at 09:12 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which S16 usually arrives at KJT and CSMT?

S16 arrives on platform number 3 at Karjat Jn (KJT) and platform number 3 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 95110 S16 crosses?

The 95110 S16 passes by 18 major stations which are Karjat Jn (KJT), Bhivpuri Road (BVS), Neral Jn (NRL), Shelu (SHLU), Vangani (VGI), Badlapur (BUD), Ambernath (ABH), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dombivli (DI), Thane (TNA), Bhandup (BND), Ghatkopar (GC), Kurla Jn (CLA), Matunga (MTN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Byculla (BY), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).