95008 KP10 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 95008 KP10 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 20 halts Duration : 2h 17m

From : KHPIDeparture : 16:28 To : CSMT Arrival : 18:45 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 113 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Khopoli (KHPI)16:28 10.052CR1410203, Maharashtra
Lowjee (LWJ)16:3116:321m 12.664CR1Khopoli, Maharashtra
Dolavali (DLV)16:3516:361m 15.840CR1National Highway 4, Maharashtra
Kelavli (KLY)16:3816:391m 17.144CR1Khalapur, Maharashtra
Palasdhari (PDI)16:4516:461m 111.626CR1Dist Raigad, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)16:5316:541m 114.650CR3Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Bhivpuri Road (BVS)17:0217:031m 121.368CR2Maharashtra 410201, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)17:0917:101m 128.182CR1Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Shelu (SHLU)17:1317:141m 132.279CR2Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra
Vangani (VGI)17:1717:181m 136.281CR2Maharashtra 421503, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)17:2617:271m 147.077CR--Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)17:3317:341m 154.748CR3Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)17:3717:381m 157.1110CR2Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)17:3917:401m 158.927CR--Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)17:4517:461m 161.251CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)17:5217:531m 166.371CR5Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)18:0418:051m 179.360CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)18:1918:201m 193.276CR4Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)18:2318:241m 197.066CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)18:3018:311m 1103.657CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Byculla (BY)18:3618:371m 1108.432CR--Mumbai 400027, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)18:45 1112.6-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 95008 KP10 time table?

If you want to check the 95008 KP10 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the KP10 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 95008 timetable?

It is important to check 95008 KP10 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check KP10 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of KP10 ?

KP10 train number is 95008.

What are the 95008 KP10 running days?

The 95008 KP10 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Khopoli (KHPI) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in KP10 ?

Class of travel available in KP10 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 95008 from the source station?

The 95008 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 16:28.

How much distance does KP10 cover?

KP10 covers a total distance of 113 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 95008 to reach the destination?

The 95008 takes 2h 17m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 95008 KP10 and at what time does it arrive?

The 95008 KP10 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 18:45 .

How many stoppages 95008 has between Khopoli and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 95008 KP10 has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 95008 KP10 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 95008 KP10 Express reach on day 1 at 18:45 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which KP10 usually arrives at KHPI and CSMT?

KP10 arrives on platform number 1 at Khopoli (KHPI) and platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 95008 KP10 crosses?

The 95008 KP10 passes by 21 major stations which are Khopoli (KHPI), Lowjee (LWJ), Dolavali (DLV), Kelavli (KLY), Palasdhari (PDI), Karjat Jn (KJT), Bhivpuri Road (BVS), Neral Jn (NRL), Shelu (SHLU), Vangani (VGI), Badlapur (BUD), Ambernath (ABH), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dombivli (DI), Thane (TNA), Ghatkopar (GC), Kurla Jn (CLA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Byculla (BY), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).