90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 15 2019 (18:37)

Train : 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 27 halts Duration : 1h 43m

From : CCGDeparture : 18:13 To : VR Arrival : 19:56 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 60 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Church Gate (CCG)18:13 10.040WR1,2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Marine Lines (MEL)18:1518:161m 11.349WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Charni Road (CYR)18:1718:181m 12.146WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Grant Road (GTR)18:2018:211m 13.752WR1Mumbai - 400007, Maharashtra
Mumbai Ctrl Local (BCL)18:2218:231m 14.642WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mahalakshmi (MX)18:2518:261m 15.948WR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Lower Parel (PL)18:2818:291m 17.644WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Prabhadevi (PBHD)18:3118:321m 19.088WR--Mumbai-400013/ Foot-over-bridge to Parel CR- 400012, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)18:3318:341m 110.567WR1Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Matunga Road (MRU)18:3518:361m 111.643WR1Mumbai-400016/ Z Bridge from Matunga CR railway station, Maharashtra
Mahim Jn (MM)18:3818:391m 113.034WR1Mumbai-400017, Maharashtra
Bandra (BA)18:4218:431m 114.750WR1Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Khar Road (KHAR)18:4518:461m 116.440WR3Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Santa Cruz (STC)18:4818:491m 117.758WR3Mumbai-400055, Maharashtra
Ville Parle (VLP)18:5118:521m 119.731WR3Mumbai- 400057, Maharashtra
Andheri (ADH)18:5618:571m 121.760WR3Mumbai-400053, Maharashtra
Jogeshwari (JOS)18:5919:001m 123.751WR1Mumbai-400060, Maharashtra
Ram Mandir (RMAR)19:0219:031m 125.486WR3Mumbai, Maharashtra
Goregaon (GMN)19:0419:051m 126.950WR1Mumbai - 400062, Maharashtra
Malad (MDD)19:0819:091m 129.458WR1Mumbai-400097, Maharashtra
Kandivli (KILE)19:1119:121m 131.333WR1Mumbai- 400101, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)19:1719:181m 134.147WR4Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dahisar (DIC)19:2119:221m 136.550WR1Mumbai-400068, Maharashtra
Mira Road (MIRA)19:2619:271m 139.852WR1Mira Bhayandar, Maharashtra
Bhayandar (BYR)19:3119:321m 143.255WR1Dist.Thane - 401101, Maharashtra
Naigaon (NIG)19:3719:381m 147.957WR1Naigaon West, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)19:4219:431m 151.650WR3Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Nalla Sopara (NSP)19:4819:491m 155.836WR1401209, Maharashtra
Virar (VR)19:56 160.0-WR--Tal-Vasai Dist. Palghar - 401303, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local time table?

If you want to check 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Churchgate - Virar Slow Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 90885 timetable?

It is important to check 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Churchgate - Virar Slow Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Churchgate - Virar Slow Local?

Churchgate - Virar Slow Local train number is 90885.

What are the 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local running days?

The 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Church Gate (CCG) and Virar (VR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Churchgate - Virar Slow Local?

Class of travel available in Churchgate - Virar Slow Local is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 90885 from the source station?

The 90885 departs from its source station Virar (VR) at 18:13.

How much distance does Churchgate - Virar Slow Local cover?

Churchgate - Virar Slow Local covers a total distance of 60 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 90885 to reach the destination?

The 90885 takes 1h 43m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local reaches its destination station Virar at 19:56 .

How many stoppages 90885 has between Church Gate and Virar?

The 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local take to reach Virar Railway Station?

The 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local Express reach on day 1 at 19:56 to the Virar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Churchgate - Virar Slow Local usually arrives at CCG and VR?

Churchgate - Virar Slow Local arrives on platform number 1,2 at Church Gate (CCG) and platform number 1,2 at Virar (VR).

How many major stations 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local crosses?

The 90885 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local passes by 28 major stations which are Church Gate (CCG), Marine Lines (MEL), Charni Road (CYR), Grant Road (GTR), Mumbai Ctrl Local (BCL), Mahalakshmi (MX), Lower Parel (PL), Prabhadevi (PBHD), Dadar Western (DDR), Matunga Road (MRU), Mahim Jn (MM), Bandra (BA), Khar Road (KHAR), Santa Cruz (STC), Ville Parle (VLP), Andheri (ADH), Jogeshwari (JOS), Ram Mandir (RMAR), Goregaon (GMN), Malad (MDD), Kandivli (KILE), Borivali (BVI), Dahisar (DIC), Mira Road (MIRA), Bhayandar (BYR), Naigaon (NIG), Vasai Road (BSR), Nalla Sopara (NSP), Virar (VR).