90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 16 2019 (05:31)

Train : 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 27 halts Duration : 1h 41m

From : CCGDeparture : 13:08 To : VR Arrival : 14:49 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 60 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Church Gate (CCG)13:08 10.040WR1,2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Marine Lines (MEL)13:1013:111m 11.349WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Charni Road (CYR)13:1213:131m 12.146WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Grant Road (GTR)13:1513:161m 13.752WR1Mumbai - 400007, Maharashtra
Mumbai Ctrl Local (BCL)13:1713:181m 14.642WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mahalakshmi (MX)13:2013:211m 15.948WR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Lower Parel (PL)13:2313:241m 17.644WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Prabhadevi (PBHD)13:2613:271m 19.088WR--Mumbai-400013/ Foot-over-bridge to Parel CR- 400012, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)13:2813:291m 110.567WR1Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Matunga Road (MRU)13:3013:311m 111.643WR1Mumbai-400016/ Z Bridge from Matunga CR railway station, Maharashtra
Mahim Jn (MM)13:3313:341m 113.034WR1Mumbai-400017, Maharashtra
Bandra (BA)13:3713:381m 114.750WR1Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Khar Road (KHAR)13:4013:411m 116.440WR3Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Santa Cruz (STC)13:4313:441m 117.758WR3Mumbai-400055, Maharashtra
Ville Parle (VLP)13:4613:471m 119.731WR3Mumbai- 400057, Maharashtra
Andheri (ADH)13:5113:521m 121.760WR3Mumbai-400053, Maharashtra
Jogeshwari (JOS)13:5413:551m 123.751WR1Mumbai-400060, Maharashtra
Ram Mandir (RMAR)13:5713:581m 125.486WR3Mumbai, Maharashtra
Goregaon (GMN)13:5914:001m 126.950WR1Mumbai - 400062, Maharashtra
Malad (MDD)14:0314:041m 129.458WR1Mumbai-400097, Maharashtra
Kandivli (KILE)14:0614:071m 131.341WR1Mumbai- 400101, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)14:1114:121m 134.147WR--Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dahisar (DIC)14:1514:161m 136.550WR1Mumbai-400068, Maharashtra
Mira Road (MIRA)14:2014:211m 139.852WR1Mira Bhayandar, Maharashtra
Bhayandar (BYR)14:2514:261m 143.255WR1Dist.Thane - 401101, Maharashtra
Naigaon (NIG)14:3114:321m 147.957WR1Naigaon West, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)14:3614:371m 151.662WR--Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Nalla Sopara (NSP)14:4114:421m 155.836WR1401209, Maharashtra
Virar (VR)14:49 160.0-WR--Tal-Vasai Dist. Palghar - 401303, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local time table?

If you want to check 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Churchgate - Virar Slow Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 90571 timetable?

It is important to check 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Churchgate - Virar Slow Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Churchgate - Virar Slow Local?

Churchgate - Virar Slow Local train number is 90571.

What are the 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local running days?

The 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Church Gate (CCG) and Virar (VR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Churchgate - Virar Slow Local?

Class of travel available in Churchgate - Virar Slow Local is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 90571 from the source station?

The 90571 departs from its source station Virar (VR) at 13:08.

How much distance does Churchgate - Virar Slow Local cover?

Churchgate - Virar Slow Local covers a total distance of 60 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 90571 to reach the destination?

The 90571 takes 1h 41m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local reaches its destination station Virar at 14:49 .

How many stoppages 90571 has between Church Gate and Virar?

The 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local take to reach Virar Railway Station?

The 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local Express reach on day 1 at 14:49 to the Virar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Churchgate - Virar Slow Local usually arrives at CCG and VR?

Churchgate - Virar Slow Local arrives on platform number 1,2 at Church Gate (CCG) and platform number 1,2 at Virar (VR).

How many major stations 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local crosses?

The 90571 Churchgate - Virar Slow Local passes by 28 major stations which are Church Gate (CCG), Marine Lines (MEL), Charni Road (CYR), Grant Road (GTR), Mumbai Ctrl Local (BCL), Mahalakshmi (MX), Lower Parel (PL), Prabhadevi (PBHD), Dadar Western (DDR), Matunga Road (MRU), Mahim Jn (MM), Bandra (BA), Khar Road (KHAR), Santa Cruz (STC), Ville Parle (VLP), Andheri (ADH), Jogeshwari (JOS), Ram Mandir (RMAR), Goregaon (GMN), Malad (MDD), Kandivli (KILE), Borivali (BVI), Dahisar (DIC), Mira Road (MIRA), Bhayandar (BYR), Naigaon (NIG), Vasai Road (BSR), Nalla Sopara (NSP), Virar (VR).