66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:22)

Train : 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : EDDeparture : 07:15 To : CBE Arrival : 09:55 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 101 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Erode Jn (ED)07:15 10.043SR4Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Totiyapalayam (TPM)07:2407:251m 16.448SR--PIN CODE 638112, Tamil Nadu
Perundurai (PY)07:3407:351m 113.637SR--Perundurai ph.no. 04294-220545, Tamil Nadu
Ingur (IGR)07:4407:451m 119.168SR2Erode 638058, Tamil Nadu
Vijayamangalam (VZ)07:5207:531m 127.063SR--PIN CODE 638056, Tamil Nadu
Uttukuli (UKL)08:0208:031m 136.469SR--Uthukuli ph.no. 04294-260213, Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur (TUP)08:1508:172m 150.261SR1Tiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
Vanjipalaiyam (VNJ)08:2508:272m 158.463SR--Tiruppur Dist, Tamil Nadu
Somanur (SNO)08:3608:371m 167.957SR--Tiruppur Dist, Tamil Nadu
Sulur Road (SUU)08:4608:471m 176.555SR--Sulur road ph.no .0422-2687264, Tamil Nadu
Irugur Jn (IGU)08:5408:551m 182.954SR--Irugur ph.no. 04294-230260, Tamil Nadu
Singanallur (SHI)08:5909:001m 186.533SR1Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
Pilamedu (PLMD)09:0909:101m 191.442SR2Pilamedu ph.no. 0422-2572333, Tamil Nadu
Coimbatore North (CBF)09:1909:201m 197.75SR1Coimbatore 641012, Tamil Nadu
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)09:55 1100.8-SR2Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU time table?

If you want to check 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Erode - Coimbatore MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 66601 timetable?

It is important to check 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Erode - Coimbatore MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Erode - Coimbatore MEMU?

Erode - Coimbatore MEMU train number is 66601.

What are the 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU running days?

The 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Erode Jn (ED) and Coimbatore Jn (CBE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Erode - Coimbatore MEMU?

Class of travel available in Erode - Coimbatore MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 66601 from the source station?

The 66601 departs from its source station Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at 07:15.

How much distance does Erode - Coimbatore MEMU cover?

Erode - Coimbatore MEMU covers a total distance of 101 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 66601 to reach the destination?

The 66601 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU reaches its destination station Coimbatore Jn at 09:55 .

How many stoppages 66601 has between Erode Jn and Coimbatore Jn?

The 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU take to reach Coimbatore Jn Railway Station?

The 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:55 to the Coimbatore Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Erode - Coimbatore MEMU usually arrives at ED and CBE?

Erode - Coimbatore MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Erode Jn (ED) and platform number 4 at Coimbatore Jn (CBE).

How many major stations 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU crosses?

The 66601 Erode - Coimbatore MEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Erode Jn (ED), Totiyapalayam (TPM), Perundurai (PY), Ingur (IGR), Vijayamangalam (VZ), Uttukuli (UKL), Tiruppur (TUP), Vanjipalaiyam (VNJ), Somanur (SNO), Sulur Road (SUU), Irugur Jn (IGU), Singanallur (SHI), Pilamedu (PLMD), Coimbatore North (CBF), Coimbatore Jn (CBE).