64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (03:15)

Train : 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : ASHDeparture : 15:15 To : KAP Arrival : 17:35 Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 83 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Aishbagh (ASH)15:15 10.029NER--Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Amausi (AMS)15:3615:371m 110.169NR1PIN - 226009, Uttar Pradesh
Piparsand (POF)15:4215:431m 115.947NR1National Highway 25A near Lonha village, Uttar Pradesh
Harauni (HRN)15:5115:521m 122.165NR1District Lucknow 227101, Uttar Pradesh
Jaitipur (JTU)15:5916:001m 129.7130NR1District Unnao 242301, Uttar Pradesh
Kusumbhi (KVX)16:0216:031m 134.061NR1District Unnao 209859, Uttar Pradesh
Ajgain (AJ)16:0716:081m 138.171NR1District Unnao 209831, Uttar Pradesh
Sonik (SIC)16:1416:151m 145.283NR2District Unnao 209801, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)16:2116:232m 153.647NR2209801, Uttar Pradesh
Magarwara (MGW)16:3116:321m 159.856NR1Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Bridge Left Bank (CPB)16:4016:411m 167.29NR2,3Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)17:0817:102m 171.115NCR8KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)17:2017:211m 173.663NCR2KANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
Rawatpur (RPO)17:2517:261m 177.835NER1KANPUR-208 025, Uttar Pradesh
Kalianpur (KAP)17:35 183.0-NER1KANPUR-208 017, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 64253 timetable?

It is important to check 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU?

Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU train number is 64253.

What are the 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU running days?

The 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Aishbagh (ASH) and Kalianpur (KAP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 64253 from the source station?

The 64253 departs from its source station Kalianpur (KAP) at 15:15.

How much distance does Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU cover?

Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU covers a total distance of 83 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 64253 to reach the destination?

The 64253 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU reaches its destination station Kalianpur at 17:35 .

How many stoppages 64253 has between Aishbagh and Kalianpur?

The 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU take to reach Kalianpur Railway Station?

The 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 17:35 to the Kalianpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU usually arrives at ASH and KAP?

Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Aishbagh (ASH) and platform number -- at Kalianpur (KAP).

How many major stations 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU crosses?

The 64253 Aishbagh - Kalianpur MEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Aishbagh (ASH), Amausi (AMS), Piparsand (POF), Harauni (HRN), Jaitipur (JTU), Kusumbhi (KVX), Ajgain (AJ), Sonik (SIC), Unnao Jn (ON), Magarwara (MGW), Kanpur Bridge Left Bank (CPB), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA), Rawatpur (RPO), Kalianpur (KAP).