22912 Shipra Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 09 2020 (12:17)

Train : 22912 Shipra Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 34 halts Duration : 31h 50m

From : HWHDeparture : 17:45 To : INDB Arrival : 01:35 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1739 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)17:45 10.080ER9Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)19:0519:105m 194.591ER1,2Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)19:5219:542m 1158.362ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)20:3520:405m 1200.536ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)22:1722:225m 1258.860ECR3Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)22:5222:575m 1288.683ECR3Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)23:1023:122m 1306.678ECR3Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Koderma Jn (KQR)00:1000:122m 2382.149ECR406534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Gaya Jn (GAYA)01:4501:505m 2458.396ECR10631-2220283, Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)02:3302:352m 2526.862ECR--06186-285271, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)02:5102:532m 2543.398ECR2Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)03:0403:062m 2561.292ECR206184-222051, Bihar
Bhabua Road (BBU)03:3703:392m 2608.746ECR206187-222222, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)04:5005:0010m 2663.346ECR7Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)05:4205:442m 2695.478NCR2Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)06:0806:135m 2726.540NCR3Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Vindhyachal (BDL)06:2406:262m 2733.868NCR3Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)07:3007:355m 2806.744NCR2,3Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Shankargarh (SRJ)08:2508:261m 2844.229NCR1Pincode-212108., Uttar Pradesh
Dabhaura (DBR)09:3409:351m 2876.768NCR1Pincode-486556., Madhya Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)09:5510:005m 2899.267NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)11:1011:2010m 2976.876WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)11:4811:502m 21012.365WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)12:5013:1525m 21076.982WCR--Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)14:3514:405m 21186.168WCR1Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Patharia (PHA)15:0315:052m 21212.268WCR1State Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)15:5015:555m 21263.160WCR2Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)16:4816:502m 21315.917WCR1Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)18:0518:105m 21337.781WCR1PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)18:4418:451m 21383.585WCR2District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)19:1319:152m 21423.053WCR2Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)20:1520:2510m 21476.353WCR4,5462001, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)21:5521:572m 21556.663WR1district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)23:3523:5520m 21659.846WR6Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)00:4800:502m 31700.452WR1Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Indore Jn (INDB)01:35 31739.2-WR4Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 22912 Shipra Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 22912 Shipra Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shipra Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22912 timetable?

It is important to check 22912 Shipra Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shipra Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shipra Express (PT)?

Shipra Express (PT) train number is 22912.

What are the 22912 Shipra Express (PT) running days?

The 22912 Shipra Express (PT) runs on Mon, Thu and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Indore Jn (INDB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shipra Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shipra Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 22912 from the source station?

The 22912 departs from its source station Indore Jn (INDB) at 17:45.

How much distance does Shipra Express (PT) cover?

Shipra Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1739 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22912 to reach the destination?

The 22912 takes 31h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22912 Shipra Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 22912 Shipra Express (PT) reaches its destination station Indore Jn at 01:35 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 22912 has between Howrah Jn and Indore Jn?

The 22912 Shipra Express (PT) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22912 Shipra Express (PT) take to reach Indore Jn Railway Station?

The 22912 Shipra Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 01:35 +2 nights to the Indore Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shipra Express (PT) usually arrives at HWH and INDB?

Shipra Express (PT) arrives on platform number 9 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 9 at Indore Jn (INDB).

How many major stations 22912 Shipra Express (PT) crosses?

The 22912 Shipra Express (PT) passes by 35 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Parasnath (PNME), Koderma Jn (KQR), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Bhabua Road (BBU), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Chunar Jn (CAR), Mirzapur (MZP), Vindhyachal (BDL), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Shankargarh (SRJ), Dabhaura (DBR), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Satna Jn (STA), Maihar (MYR), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Damoh (DMO), Patharia (PHA), Saugor (SGO), Khurai (KYE), Bina Jn (BINA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Shujalpur (SJP), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Dewas Jn (DWX), Indore Jn (INDB).