22911 Shipra Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 29 2020 (11:44)

Train : 22911 Shipra Express (PT)Dep Days: - - T - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 34 halts Duration : 31h 20m

From : INDBDeparture : 23:30 To : HWH Arrival : 06:50 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1739 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Indore Jn (INDB)23:30 10.065WR4Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)00:0600:082m 238.858WR1Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)00:5001:1020m 279.481WR1Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)02:2602:282m 2182.652WR2district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)04:0004:1010m 2262.982WCR4462001, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)04:4904:512m 2316.282WCR1Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)05:2005:222m 2355.847WCR1District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)06:2006:255m 2401.557WCR3PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)06:4806:502m 2423.370WCR2Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)07:3507:405m 2476.171WCR1Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Patharia (PHA)08:2308:252m 2527.168WCR2State Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)08:4808:502m 2553.260WCR2Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)10:4010:5010m 2662.450WCR1Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)12:0812:102m 2726.961WCR1Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)12:4512:5510m 2762.442WCR2Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)14:4514:505m 2840.071NCR2Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Dabhaura (DBR)15:0915:101m 2862.575NCR2Pincode-486556., Madhya Pradesh
Shankargarh (SRJ)15:3615:371m 2895.036NCR2Pincode-212108., Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)16:4016:455m 2932.658NCR1Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Vindhyachal (BDL)18:0018:022m 21005.434NCR2Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)18:1518:205m 21012.872NCR2Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)18:4618:482m 21043.927NCR3Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)19:5820:1315m 21075.986ECR3,1Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Bhabua Road (BBU)20:5120:532m 21130.592ECR306187-222222, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)21:2421:262m 21178.167ECR306184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)21:4221:442m 21196.082ECR4Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)21:5621:582m 21212.479ECR--06186-285271, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)22:5022:555m 21281.053ECR20631-2220283, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)00:2100:232m 31357.289ECR306534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)01:1401:162m 31432.745ECR4Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)01:4001:455m 31450.740ECR2Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)02:3002:355m 31480.447ECR1Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)03:5003:555m 31538.784ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)04:2504:272m 31581.071ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)05:2105:254m 31644.766ER5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)06:50 31739.2-ER12,14Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 22911 Shipra Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 22911 Shipra Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shipra Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 22911 timetable?

It is important to check 22911 Shipra Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shipra Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shipra Express (PT)?

Shipra Express (PT) train number is 22911.

What are the 22911 Shipra Express (PT) running days?

The 22911 Shipra Express (PT) runs on Tue, Thu and Sat between Indore Jn (INDB) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shipra Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shipra Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 22911 from the source station?

The 22911 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 23:30.

How much distance does Shipra Express (PT) cover?

Shipra Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1739 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 22911 to reach the destination?

The 22911 takes 31h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 22911 Shipra Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 22911 Shipra Express (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 06:50 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 22911 has between Indore Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 22911 Shipra Express (PT) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 22911 Shipra Express (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 22911 Shipra Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 06:50 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shipra Express (PT) usually arrives at INDB and HWH?

Shipra Express (PT) arrives on platform number 4 at Indore Jn (INDB) and platform number 4 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 22911 Shipra Express (PT) crosses?

The 22911 Shipra Express (PT) passes by 35 major stations which are Indore Jn (INDB), Dewas Jn (DWX), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Shujalpur (SJP), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Vidisha (BHS), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Bina Jn (BINA), Khurai (KYE), Saugor (SGO), Patharia (PHA), Damoh (DMO), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Maihar (MYR), Satna Jn (STA), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Dabhaura (DBR), Shankargarh (SRJ), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Vindhyachal (BDL), Mirzapur (MZP), Chunar Jn (CAR), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Bhabua Road (BBU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Koderma Jn (KQR), Parasnath (PNME), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Asansol Jn (ASN), Durgapur (DGR), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Howrah Jn (HWH).