21068 Saket Link Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 26 2020 (01:56)

Train : 21068 Saket Link ExpressDep Days: S - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 29h 15m

From : RBLDeparture : 16:15 To : LTT Arrival : 21:30 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1497 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)16:15 10.080NR1Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)16:5016:511m 146.738NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)17:1217:142m 160.151NR1Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)17:5518:3540m 195.229NR3Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)20:3521:0025m 1154.155NCR--Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)22:4822:502m 1253.972NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)23:5500:0510m 1331.574WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)01:2501:305m 2429.961WCR5Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)03:0003:1010m 2520.880WCR1,2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)04:1304:152m 2604.964WCR2Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)05:4305:452m 2698.532WCR2Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)07:5008:0010m 2766.055WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)11:2011:233m 2949.369CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)12:2312:252m 21018.350CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)13:3013:355m 21072.879CR3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)15:5516:005m 21257.080CR3Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)16:5517:005m 21330.034CR3Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)18:3018:355m 21380.646CR--Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)20:2220:253m 21462.149CR6Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)20:4720:503m 21480.325CR8Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)21:30 21496.7-CR5Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 21068 Saket Link Express time table?

If you want to check 21068 Saket Link Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saket Link Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 21068 timetable?

It is important to check 21068 Saket Link Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saket Link Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saket Link Express?

Saket Link Express train number is 21068.

What are the 21068 Saket Link Express running days?

The 21068 Saket Link Express runs on Sun and Thu between Rae Bareli Jn (RBL) and Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saket Link Express?

Class of travel available in Saket Link Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 21068 from the source station?

The 21068 departs from its source station Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) at 16:15.

How much distance does Saket Link Express cover?

Saket Link Express covers a total distance of 1497 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 21068 to reach the destination?

The 21068 takes 29h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 21068 Saket Link Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 21068 Saket Link Express reaches its destination station Lokmanya Tilak Trm at 21:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 21068 has between Rae Bareli Jn and Lokmanya Tilak Trm?

The 21068 Saket Link Express has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 21068 Saket Link Express take to reach Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station?

The 21068 Saket Link Express Express reach on day 2 at 21:30 +1 night to the Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saket Link Express usually arrives at RBL and LTT?

Saket Link Express arrives on platform number 1 at Rae Bareli Jn (RBL) and platform number 1 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).

How many major stations 21068 Saket Link Express crosses?

The 21068 Saket Link Express passes by 20 major stations which are Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), GauriGanj (GNG), Amethi (AME), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Satna Jn (STA), Katni Jn (KTE), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Narsinghpur (NU), Pipariya (PPI), Itarsi Jn (ET), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Burhanpur (BAU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nashik Road (NK), Igatpuri (IGP), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).