19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:38)

Train : 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 32 halts Duration : 16h 55m

From : BPLDeparture : 16:35 To : JP Arrival : 09:30 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 790 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhopal Jn (BPL)16:35 10.023WCR5462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)17:0217:042m 110.274WCR1Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)17:2717:281m 138.667WR1MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)17:5417:551m 167.663WR2District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)18:0718:092m 180.260WR1district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)18:2218:231m 193.372WR2District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kali Sindh (KSH)18:3818:391m 1111.249WR2Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)18:5418:551m 1123.371WR2Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)19:1119:121m 1142.247WR2Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)20:0520:3025m 1183.564WR1Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)21:2221:275m 1238.975WR2,3Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)21:3821:402m 1252.641WR1Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)22:2022:4020m 1280.041WR2Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Jaora (JAO)23:2823:302m 1312.981WR1Jaora District Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Mandsor (MDS)00:0800:102m 2364.153WR1Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Piplia (PIP)00:2800:291m 2380.043WR1Panth Pipalia Dist. Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Nimach (NMH)01:1501:172m 2413.252WR2MDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
Nimbahera (NBH)01:4801:502m 2439.935WR1Nimbahera Dist. Chitaurgarh, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)02:4002:5010m 2468.918WR1Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Chanderiya (CNA)03:1503:227m 2476.656WR1Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)04:1204:175m 2523.282NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)05:0605:082m 2590.274NWR1305624, Rajasthan
Bandanwara (BDW)05:2605:282m 2612.565NWR1Bandanwara, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)05:4605:482m 2632.027NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)06:4006:5515m 2655.125NWR5Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Madar Jn (MDJN)07:1107:121m 2661.680NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)07:2607:282m 2680.466NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Tiloniya (TL)07:4107:421m 2694.686NWR1305816, Rajasthan
Naraina (NRI)08:0308:041m 2724.745NWR1303348, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)08:1808:202m 2735.271NWR2,3303338, Rajasthan
Hirnoda (HDA)08:2708:281m 2743.464NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)08:3708:381m 2753.188NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Kanakpura (KKU)08:5708:592m 2781.017NWR2302012, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)09:30 2789.8-NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19712 timetable?

It is important to check 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT)?

Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) train number is 19712.

What are the 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) running days?

The 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhopal Jn (BPL) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19712 from the source station?

The 19712 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 16:35.

How much distance does Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) cover?

Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) covers a total distance of 790 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19712 to reach the destination?

The 19712 takes 16h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 09:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19712 has between Bhopal Jn and Jaipur Jn?

The 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:30 +1 night to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) usually arrives at BPL and JP?

Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Bhopal Jn (BPL) and platform number 5 at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) crosses?

The 19712 Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT) passes by 33 major stations which are Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Sehore (SEH), Kalapipal (KPP), Shujalpur (SJP), Akodia (AKD), Kali Sindh (KSH), Berchha (BCH), Maksi Jn (MKC), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Khachrod (KUH), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Jaora (JAO), Mandsor (MDS), Piplia (PIP), Nimach (NMH), Nimbahera (NBH), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Chanderiya (CNA), Bhilwara (BHL), Bijainagar (BJNR), Bandanwara (BDW), Nasirabad (NSD), Ajmer Jn (AII), Madar Jn (MDJN), Kishangarh (KSG), Tiloniya (TL), Naraina (NRI), Phulera Jn (FL), Hirnoda (HDA), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Kanakpura (KKU), Jaipur Jn (JP).