19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 06 2019 (20:11)

Train : 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 21h 10m

From : KURJDeparture : 09:25 To : UDZ Arrival : 06:35 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1090 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Khajuraho (KURJ)09:25 10.063NCR1Khajuraho Dist. Chhatarpur 471101, Madhya Pradesh
Mahoba Jn (MBA)10:2510:5530m 163.371NCR2,3Junction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
Kulpahar (KLAR)11:1311:152m 184.763NCR1Kulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
Harpalpur (HPP)11:4511:472m 1116.069NCR1Dist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)12:0512:072m 1136.841NCR1NH 75, Uttar Pradesh
Niwari (NEW)12:5512:561m 1169.955NCR1Dist. - Niwari, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)13:3013:4010m 1200.968NCR4,5Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Datia (DAA)14:0214:042m 1225.883NCR1Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)14:2614:282m 1256.235NCR1Dabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)15:4015:455m 1298.486NCR4Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Morena (MRA)16:1216:142m 1337.052NCR2,3Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)16:4516:472m 1364.054NCR1Dholpur, Rajasthan
Agra Cantt (AGC)17:4517:505m 1416.629NCR4,5Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Achhnera Jn (AH)18:4018:422m 1440.975NCR1Agra District, Uttar Pradesh
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)19:0419:062m 1468.278WCR1Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Nadbai (NBI)19:2819:302m 1496.867NCR1Dist. Bharatpur 321602, Rajasthan
Kherli (KL)19:4519:472m 1513.669NCR1Rajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
Mandawar Mahwa Road (MURD)20:0420:062m 1533.126NCR1Mandawar, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)21:2021:222m 1565.191NWR3303313, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)21:4121:432m 1593.866NWR1303303, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)22:3422:362m 1649.923NWR2302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)22:5023:0010m 1655.382NWR3Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)23:4023:422m 1709.989NWR4303338, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)00:1900:212m 2764.728NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)01:1501:2510m 2790.063NWR4Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)01:4701:492m 2813.186NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)03:0503:105m 2921.959NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)04:0504:2520m 2976.271WR2Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Mavli Jn (MVJ)05:2505:272m 21047.664NWR1Dist. Udaipur - 313203, Rajasthan
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)06:0306:052m 21085.98NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Udaipur City (UDZ)06:35 21090.1-NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19665 timetable?

It is important to check 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT)?

Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) train number is 19665.

What are the 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) running days?

The 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Khajuraho (KURJ) and Udaipur City (UDZ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 19665 from the source station?

The 19665 departs from its source station Udaipur City (UDZ) at 09:25.

How much distance does Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) cover?

Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1090 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19665 to reach the destination?

The 19665 takes 21h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) reaches its destination station Udaipur City at 06:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19665 has between Khajuraho and Udaipur City?

The 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) take to reach Udaipur City Railway Station?

The 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:35 +1 night to the Udaipur City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) usually arrives at KURJ and UDZ?

Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Khajuraho (KURJ) and platform number 1 at Udaipur City (UDZ).

How many major stations 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) crosses?

The 19665 Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express (PT) passes by 30 major stations which are Khajuraho (KURJ), Mahoba Jn (MBA), Kulpahar (KLAR), Harpalpur (HPP), Mau Ranipur (MRPR), Niwari (NEW), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Datia (DAA), Dabra (DBA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Morena (MRA), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Agra Cantt (AGC), Achhnera Jn (AH), Bharatpur Jn (BTE), Nadbai (NBI), Kherli (KL), Mandawar Mahwa Road (MURD), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Dausa (DO), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP), Phulera Jn (FL), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Nasirabad (NSD), Bhilwara (BHL), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Mavli Jn (MVJ), Ranapratapnagar (RPZ), Udaipur City (UDZ).